Skip to Content

RM 299.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
6

4.0 based on 6 customer reviews

2
2
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy usage and essential for my needs!

CFD-S70/BC SP5 31 August 2016 by bloommusky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this about 10 days ago and I have been using it every single day, mainly to play cd and listen to radio. I am still trying to find cassette to play it as I prefer to use it thoroughly in order to get more value out of my money. I am so far pretty happy with it especially the sound but I feel I could have get another boombox with the usb since it is more advance and that I could play more music through my mp3 player, also from Sony. That's the only one thing I am picky with but it's also my fault for not going to Sony Store to get the one I want. Hopefully this boombox is made to last for some years unlike another brand which was spoilt within a month.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Meets the basic requirements

CFD-S70/BC SP5 31 January 2017 by TJ Chua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cassette output is not as good as in the past which was the main reason why this model was chosen. Would be great if it comes with feature such as output to external speaker at such pricing.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

Good for Cassettle lover

CFD-S70/BC SP5 12 July 2017 by ahua (Singapore)

So far so good. No problem to use this product at all.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features

CFD-S70/BC SP5 13 April 2017 by Reubbie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought it .its good .i use it to play song cds

0

0

0

Good function

CFD-S70/BC SP5 03 March 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Multi functional ,VERY low cost,VERY Reliability quality.

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Meets the basic requirements

CFD-S70/BC SP5 31 January 2017 by TJ Chua (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Cassette output is not as good as in the past which was the main reason why this model was chosen. Would be great if it comes with feature such as output to external speaker at such pricing.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

SONY CFD-S70

CFD-S70/BC SP5 24 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony review This gadget - comprising a Cassette Recorder, CD Player & Stereo Radio - is, in my opinion, one of the best (if not the best) in its class. It is more user-friendly than the models of other brands which I happened to examine & try. But it costs a fraction more. However, I opined that there is room for improvement in the following areas: (a) For the Cassette Player/Recorder - When FF or Rewind button is depressed, the button should "pop up" (& stop) when it reaches the end point like other older Cassette players - and NOT stop & wait until the Stop/Eject button is depressed. Otherwise, it will be difficult to know when the operation (FF or Rewind) is completed! (b) For the CD Player - when playing a CD, the duration of EACH TRACK should be displayed, so that the listener will be aware of the playing time. This information will be helpful when recording to the cassette tape.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Easy usage and essential for my needs!

CFD-S70/BC SP5 31 August 2016 by bloommusky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this about 10 days ago and I have been using it every single day, mainly to play cd and listen to radio. I am still trying to find cassette to play it as I prefer to use it thoroughly in order to get more value out of my money. I am so far pretty happy with it especially the sound but I feel I could have get another boombox with the usb since it is more advance and that I could play more music through my mp3 player, also from Sony. That's the only one thing I am picky with but it's also my fault for not going to Sony Store to get the one I want. Hopefully this boombox is made to last for some years unlike another brand which was spoilt within a month.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0