DVD HOME CINEMA SYSTEM

Product Reviews

RM 569.00

9

3.7 based on 9 customer reviews

2
3
3
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Fantastic

300W 10 March 2017 by Uwan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

With this price and if more watt would much better

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Economical home theater system

300W 16 August 2016 by Khoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound may not perfect compare to high range theater system, but it's absolutely economical & value for money.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

0

Awosme 5star

300W 25 August 2019  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound like cinema. Really satisfied.i love it.the price affordable

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

JUST OK

300W 25 July 2019 by abdul aziz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BOUGHT THIS 3 WEEKS AGO BUT THE SPEAKER DIDN'T FUNCTION WELL

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony is my all time favorite product

300W 28 February 2019 by Balan18 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sony is my 1st choice and worth the money I paid for..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Affordable sound system

300W 26 November 2017 by John2166 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Generally happy with the item except with issue on video playable compatibility which requires conversion of videos to a compatible format.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Excellent product from Sony

300W 19 July 2017 by RedSab (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent for small to medium size room. Good crispy treble and moderate bass sound. Overall, value for money.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

GREAT FEATURES

300W 08 June 2017 by TONY89 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago, and I am feel happy to own this product.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic

300W 10 March 2017 by Uwan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

With this price and if more watt would much better

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

GREAT SOUND

300W 02 January 2017 by Mickeyb (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

pity I cannot play the DVD's I brought over from the UK when I moved to Asia. I know it can be converted to non-specific area use, but I guess this would infringe the guarantee conditions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Economical home theater system

300W 16 August 2016 by Khoo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound may not perfect compare to high range theater system, but it's absolutely economical & value for money.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0