Starting at

RM 2,640.57

14

4.4 based on 14 customer reviews

7
6
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

14 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Meets my needs for for music and movies

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 14 September 2018 by Ash16 (Malaysia)

For the price it's more than you can ask for....worth every cent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The best for an all-in-one system

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 05 August 2018 by Iswardi (Malaysia)

I have separate component system, but if you want second simple system for your room this is the one to get. Lossless audio support is great. Also appreciate the calibration mic which is pretty good at this budget. Just one issue that really bothers me, the USB external disk only support MBR disk system. All disks with more than 2TB capacity uses GPT which is not supported by this device. So my media on my 4TB disk is useless. Please issue a new firmware to support GPT disks.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Value for Money

Black 25 July 2018  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Powerful hi-res audio production matched with the price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

So Good

BDV-N9200W / N9200WL 12 July 2018 by RiQ87 (Malaysia)

Very Powerful sound system, I'm already using more than 3 years.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

Black 06 June 2018 by Hock Meng (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money and easy to setup this home theatre system

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound system but with some struggle

Black 12 May 2017 by S L (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in December and so far the system sounds great. On the other hand, we have some struggle using the system: 1. For the first month, the player works well when connected to the tv (e.g automatic switching on when tv is on) but when we tried to change function to e.g FM radio, the system jams and couldn't change mode even after turning it off and switching it on again. This issue was solved after we unplugged everything, left it overnight and re-set up again. 2. The default surround sound is not ideal so we usually select 'Music Arena' mode on the remote control to get what we want. But with that mode, there will be periodic 'cheering & screaming' effect which is quite annoying. Is there any way we can switch off the sound effect? Or simply change the default surround sound to what we want. Perhaps this question could be added to the FAQ page. That said, we enjoy watching our movies and tv show with great audio that only Sony can produce.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

15

19

0

The sound system

Black 18 March 2017 by Keeseong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Sound System is entry level compare to the high end sound system

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

great quality

Black 27 February 2017 by Kilgore25 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with the audio for movies but it's suitable for a small living room, not suitable for a large and open space. Response time for changing function is debatable...wish it's faster. Other than that it's all good stuff.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

great system

Black 24 January 2017 by Lester92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought 2 weeks ago, very enjoy with its perfect sound quality.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Some drawbacks

Black 01 January 2017 by ykhoe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The speakers blown when volume reach more than 25. The movie file with subtitle , subtitle is not sync.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Superb Sound!

Black 25 December 2016 by Arunika (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Best quality cinema system with superb audio. I'm fully satisfied with this.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

35

10

0

Super

Black 23 September 2016 by Nimal (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy with sony ..super sound great features

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

8

2

0

Awesome!!

Black 14 August 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did fully used all mode fuction... Excellent! Really feel that differren with other.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

3

0

Amazing sound with extended onsite warranty

Black 13 July 2016 by zyusri (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'm very very happy with my Sony home theatre. The sound is amazing and if you think the bass from automatic setup is low you can increase it manually in the settings. I paid quite reasonable price to extend my warranty to on site 5 years warranty. Totally worth it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

8