Skip to Content

RM 1,599.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
6

4.3 based on 6 customer reviews

3
2
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great video quality and easy to use.

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 25 March 2016 by sgman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The video quality and excellent and i like the wide angle capability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor battery life

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 01 May 2016 by Sony fan 1977 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice design. But battery life must improve. Can last only about an hour for continuous movie shooting. Recording button a bit hard to press.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

6 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

A great toy

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 11 May 2017 by Haoren (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought one week ago & just start using it . It's a fantastic camera & I love it

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Product!

HDRAS200V/WCE35 04 September 2016 by FaizJayy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it as a wedding gift. However e battery life is bad. I wish it could last longer..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Cam

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 08 July 2016 by Jidah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Besides taking video on the surroundings the cam acts as a deterrent to bad minded driver. I have using it during rain or shine and it's working fine.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Poor battery life

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 01 May 2016 by Sony fan 1977 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice design. But battery life must improve. Can last only about an hour for continuous movie shooting. Recording button a bit hard to press.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great video quality and easy to use.

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 25 March 2016 by sgman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The video quality and excellent and i like the wide angle capability.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Incredible video at 1080P60

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 01 March 2016 by Ahtuis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been on 3 rides with this action cam... Once on my road bike, twice on mtb. Was really pleased with the video image at 1080P60. Not wanting 4k for now as I do not have the hardware, so settled on the next best thing and this is it. Get it if you do not need 4k... You'll be impressed. The only annoyance (thus the 4 stars) is the flimsy mounts I've bought separately: the helmet side mount, universal head mount, suction cup, handle bar mount 2 and roll bar mount 1. The vibrations they inflicted on the video would be unacceptable... Whether with the steady shot on or off. I've resorted to using the commodities competitor's mount instead. Other than that.... Just love the images it produces. Also eagerly waiting for 1080P120 fps to be available. And oh.... The form factor of this as200v is wonderful... Anything larger will be a no-no.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

3