RM 2,074.53

(MYR Inc. GST)
25

4.3 based on 25 customer reviews

10
13
1
1
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

26 Customer Reviews

0

Action Cam with a missing ... feature

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 21 July 2018 by Earle of Earl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

All good but no zoom... which is missing... So for the next series of model maybe Designer can include

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great Overall Action Cam but...

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 08 June 2018 by aisa (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used it on my island vacation and everything seems good.. Video quality and stabilization is awesome but still image is mediocre at best

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great video. but loop recording is useless

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 20 May 2018 by sejtam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera is really nice. but the loop recording isn't really. Unlike other cameras (like dashcams) it will *not* allow constant recording and only keep those that happen around the time the record button is presses again. This would be so much more useful if used as a motorcycle helmetcam. Please add this feature.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great overall features ....

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 19 May 2018 by MeteorStrike (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It really is better than all the gopros that I have own to date.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A reliable action cam

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 15 May 2018 by Pak Aji (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros- great quality of pictures and videos -c/w high temp alert -user friendly controls -practical accessories -great wider angle lens Cons- heat disappation can be improved, will cause fogging if used with casing over prolonged period -doesnt come with much accesories especially the clip part -abit costly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I really like the stabilization!

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 13 May 2018 by Pony Stark (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using this cam on my running adventures and it can withstand the rough trails and spills. The battery power can last for every session I make.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Action Cam FDR-X3000 4K

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 11 May 2018 by is07madi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Loving this action cam, use it during my holidays and cycling event. Awesome quality video.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Not too Impressive

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 11 May 2018 by Kelvin13 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Shutter Speed is slow .... not really good for action camera .... Cant really mount it with external power supply without compromising water proofing.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

REMOTE ISSUE

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 20 March 2018 by ImSony (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

When press the power button on the remote, it takes too long to link (or sometimes just break off) with the camera! This issue happened quite often and need to be fix! Other than this, the camera was great!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great action cam

FDR-X3000R 07 January 2018 by Asics (Malaysia)

Video less shaking while running with it.. The only problem is, no back light on the menu screen display...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

What an experience!

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 10 December 2017 by yussofa85 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just bought up last month for travelling course. I found it really easy to use, easy to handle and the final product is superb!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great camera

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 08 December 2017 by Ernest5767 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The camera was good just I don’t know why the connect within the camera and the screen ( watch ) keep disconnect which always takes time to reset and connect it back . A bit of waste of time when u wanna on it and snap some precious moment.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great Stabilisation and Video Quality

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 18 November 2017 by AbrasiveWaif (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great small cam for video recording when travelling. Will use it as a vlog camera as well. The optical stabilisation that makes this action camera stands out from the rest currently in the market. Feels like I am using a gimbal with it. There’s a wide selection of accessories to accompany your camera. But I felt that the lens protector should be a default accessories included.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Awesome

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 17 November 2017 by Nestakim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome & easy to handle.. Battery not bad. Take a few sec to 'ON'

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Best Action Cam yet

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 22 September 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this month, the image quality is so good. i will definitely recommend this for travel videos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great Quality

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 10 September 2017 by active92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and brought it for a trip. I was filming the whole trip using the camera. The quality of the video is great. However, the connection of the camera with the live view remote takes a bit of time to connect. The battery of the camera itself do not come with a separate battery charger. So, I can only charge the battery when I'm not using the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Editing APP for phone and PC, GPS software

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 28 August 2017 by Dxfchong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Edit APP from manual is not useful and unable to edit. Is there a more comprehensive tutorial or APP for movie editing with capability to insert music? Also, how can we tag the GPS to the location when creating album? Movie are not clear when it comes to dark enThe candelense effect

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Awesome Tech

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 19 August 2017 by Robin Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first ever action cam, absolutely stunning footage when film in daylight bicycle riding, and could even filmed the lighting with 120fps and slowed down to see the beautiful electric. The video footage of my insane bicycle riding is really good, you can hardly see the vibration! To Sony: keep making great product such as this! I'm Loving it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Packed with good features

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 29 June 2017 by Crashroy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good optical stabilizer, clear image indoors and outdoors, easy to make video clips using phone and app. Clear voice if you are standing behind the camera., fast to turn on and record. Short battery life so get a spare battery.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp Picture and videos

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 23 June 2017 by Fair4All (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago and was really fascinated with its sharpness. Only thing is unable to zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice to use but connection slow

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 19 June 2017 by Rainie700 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this before my trip to boracay. The remote was jam after I take my video in changi airport and unable to turn off no matter how I tried. Camera shop near airport also can't give any advise as it's totally no response at all. Overall are good. But if can have built in screen then will be excellent cause quite troublesome to connect the remote or phone once use and the connection was slow sometimes and cannot detach if too far or under water.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

A very competent action cam

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 28 April 2017 by Wabbit (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A very competent action cam. Good stabilization. Accurate white balance. Sharp images. I am pleasantly surprised by what Sony achieved in this department.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Good video quality and stabilization performance.

FDR-X3000R 12 April 2017 by akkzacam (Malaysia)

The stabilization is very good because it works in 4K.Slow motion is good and timelapse is a little issue.I have to convert the hundreds of photos into a video

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great handy camera

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 10 April 2017 by Gobengz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a good product and its easy to use. It took sometime to figure out how to use it as the manual wasnt really helpful, it would be good to have online tutorial on how to use it. Its would be great if there is red filter made available in distributor stores or online. Overall its easy to use and the quality is superb.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great OIS

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 15 March 2017 by ifconfig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great video imaging. I have compared this with gopro hero5 and this Sony model has good colors.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Better than go pro

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 08 December 2016 by Helloharun (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reliable and awesome product but the remote is laggy. It doest stream well.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

7

3