Skip to Content

RM 499.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
26

4.5 based on 26 customer reviews

15
9
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Clear sound n good bass

SRS-XB3/TC SP6 14 July 2016 by Hankidal (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Solid speakers, but no player controls play/pause n skip buttons.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Within my expectation

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 21 September 2016 by ygtannicholas (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is good. However it would be good if I can connect to my PS4 with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

26 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

SRS-XB3/GIC SP6 04 October 2017 by Joe12 (Malaysia)

Bought this few months ago. Getting love with it. Awesome volume enable me to play it during my music class and everyone get to listen at it clearly.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Need more improvements.

SRS-XB3 03 September 2017 by Hulalalalalallalalala (Malaysia)

I got my speakers few days ago. It's really nice, it manages to produce sound with punchy basss, which i love it the most. I also noticed several things that need to improve...which are the lack of "play/pause", "previous" and "next" key. Whenever i need to change the songs or play/pause my songs, i need to refer it to my phones, whichh is truly inconvenient. The next thing is a bit weird and minor but i still have to address it here. The sounds produced is clearer when connected to the phones compared to the speaker connected to my laptop. The files being played is the same...but it's more punchy, crystal clear, and more bass when the speaker is connected to the phone. Note that they are both connected via Bluetooth.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good speaker

SRS-XB3/RC SP6 25 August 2017 by Benullamo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound,very clear,hi power volume.i feel very happy to have Sony speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life

SRS-XB3/GC SP6 26 July 2017 by pearlynlowwww (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Being waterproof means I can bring this portable speaker to the beach and enjoy wonderful music with my friends! Super happy to have this speaker, loud and able to last for super long hours, perfect for hanging out the entire day!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB3/GC SP6 19 July 2017 by Prolink (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

List sound is very nice and bass ,I love it this Sony

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

I love it!

SRS-XB3/GC SP6 16 July 2017 by lizzjoef (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so in love with the sounds. planning to get another 1. yayyy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

After 3 times using, the Bluetooth is not working

SRS-XB3/GIC SP6 23 June 2017 by alvin1203 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

After using it for 3 times, the speaker Bluetooth not able to be connect. tried to connect with many device but still cannot sight the speaker Bluetooth :(

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sound and battery

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 20 June 2017 by Eric0999 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound of this speaker are good and battery long lasting.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Superb Sound

SRS-XB3/GC SP6 13 June 2017 by YeeCK (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This wireless speaker produces Superb Sound and the design is solid

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great bass great sound worth the price

SRS-XB3/RC SP6 31 May 2017 by haha1234 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

nice little speaker with exclusive features better than a dual speaker with sub woofer , very strong bass but link it with bluetooth to my laptop sometimes crash as the device has microphone and it crash when i open a game with chatting system but luckily found a solution after sometime

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound for pop song

SRS-XB3/RC SP6 22 May 2017 by Teng (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had two and they are excellent and the interconnection between two speaker is amazing, I enjoy the surround sound effect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Look and feel

SRS-XB3/GIC SP6 13 May 2017 by icearun (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the second one i bought and gifted to my brother. He like it very much

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

XB3 BLUETOOTH SPEAKERS

SRS-XB3/TC SP6 01 May 2017 by gadget fan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros - Great sound and Bass, Long Battery Life, Easy to use. Cons - Propriety Charger Input.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Clear s0und n bass very powerful

SRS-XB3/LC SP6 29 April 2017 by DanieLhAkiM (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I very2 likes this speaker...s0und quality awesome...n speaker design perfect

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to carry and really love it..

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 05 April 2017 by Neo83 (Malaysia)

Easy to carry and long lasting battery life. If sony can add battery indicator at future and radio function..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good Wireless Speaker

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 10 February 2017 by Ricky8012 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Speaker 2 weeks ago & I am happy that I buy it.. it water-resistance features let me use it out door worry free..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

EXTRA Bass!! They mean it!

SRS-XB3/RC SP6 18 January 2017 by Ash_91 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product month ago and it was the best decision i've made

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good value with price

SRS-XB3/TC SP6 09 January 2017 by Ndhonghai (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pros: - Very good sound and bass - Good built Cons: - Not standard power input port, must bring adapter along

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

great performance

SRS-XB3/GIC SP6 30 November 2016 by takku5112 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

great performance but it is better if the product is accompanied with a bag to carry it along....

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB3/LC SP6 30 November 2016 by Fantasyjojo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used the products for 2 weeks. Good design and easy to use. Easily connect through NFC or bluetooth and the connection was good. Sound quality was great with deep bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Within my expectation

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 21 September 2016 by ygtannicholas (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is good. However it would be good if I can connect to my PS4 with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Bass

SRS-XB3/LC SP6 10 September 2016 by icearun (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ultimate sound quality and bass effect. So portable and easy to carry anywhere.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Bass!

SRS-XB3/LC SP6 27 August 2016 by DonnieG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent speakers. Long battery life. Satisfied with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Value for money...Good Sound Quality

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 19 August 2016 by Linkamaro73 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

My family and friends surprised by the sound and build quality..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Clear sound n good bass

SRS-XB3/TC SP6 14 July 2016 by Hankidal (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Solid speakers, but no player controls play/pause n skip buttons.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

0

0

It is a best wireless speaker

SRS-XB3/BC SP6 07 July 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to buy it sound quality Sony is the best speker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0