Skip to Content

RM 339.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
12

4.2 based on 12 customer reviews

5
5
1
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

12 Customer Reviews

0

Very Good

SRS-XB2/RC SP6 07 August 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So happy but cannot connect to any macbook as extra speaker ! If that speaker can connect with any laptop will be awesome !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent!

SRS-XB2/RC SP6 06 August 2017 by Rei Ting (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm not really a big fan for these audio stuff. However, after I got this fella with me, a word to say, "WOW"!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sounds big for small size

SRS-XB2/GC SP6 26 March 2017 by NazriZ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product Good product Good product Good product Good product Good product No regrets

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Design

SRS-XB2/GC SP6 03 March 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I've always like Sony Products. Always packed with features. At this price the sound quality is satisfactory. Its not one of the Best In The World product. .

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sound is good, but the bluetooth abit worst

SRS-XB2/GC SP6 31 January 2017 by OngSH (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is good , clear and loud. But the Bluetooth sync not so well, the sound are delay than the picture when see the movie.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Small and compact

SRS-XB2/BC SP6 12 January 2017 by Ah Wee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this for my wife on 30 Dec last year at Sony store Nex and was quite surprised that the sound system and bass was relative good since the speaker was quite small. Other than the price...you get what you pay for.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

disappointed with the bass.

SRS-XB2/GC SP6 09 January 2017 by MSHB (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am a bit dissapointed with the bass, it sound a bit muffle although I did not turn the volume high.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Cool design

SRS-XB2/LC SP6 05 January 2017 by Cuemal (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality is great for a mini portable Bluetooth speaker this size.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Present

SRS-XB2/BC SP6 03 January 2017 by Donaldcat (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Received this at Xmas - ideal for use in bathroom when linked to phone or ipad. Would be useful if there was a battery indicator.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony Speaker Inspired My Daily Routines

SRS-XB2/LC SP6 02 December 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I carried my Portable Wireless Speaker with me all the time,even in the washroom and on my bed!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

I love the bass so much

SRS-XB2/BC SP6 05 November 2016 by Fray (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my birthday gift from my friends as its features & the extra bass make me fall in love with every song i play. Sony products always my first choice.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

1

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB2/LC SP6 19 July 2016 by Hongkit (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so happy to have this speaker,loud,high quality sound and great bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

9

5