Skip to Content

RM 199.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
18

4.3 based on 18 customer reviews

7
10
1
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

18 Customer Reviews

0

Extra bass Bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB10/GC E 16 November 2017 by Alexazatty (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm so in love with this speaker that I bought last months.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Generally good

SRS-XB10/LC E 13 November 2017 by Zhulia (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The only factor I dislike is that the difference in each volume is too much. Example, when I increase the volume, it gets too loud. But when I decrease it, it gets too soft.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Portable and handy

SRS-XB10/RC E 02 October 2017 by Ong Nga (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Convenient to use. Sound is loud and clear enough.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good quality sound

SRS-XB10/LC E 30 September 2017 by bernard7998 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a good speaker for my computer, meeting my expectation in term of sound quality and compactness. The only drawback is that there is no way to know the battery power level. Otherwise it would have been excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Affordable great little speaker

SRS-XB10/WC E 05 September 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this speaker for use in the kitchen and bathroom. Pros: - Surprisingly loud sound and good enough bass for its size. - Highly portable with a handy ring strap. - Nice clean design. - Very attractively priced given its performance. Cons: - No battery indicator whatsoever. No way to tell if battery is full or almost depleted.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB10/GC E 20 August 2017 by Aleen87 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it! I can hear the sound of bass clearly. I glad i buy this product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Powerful sound in a compact form

SRS-XB10/LC E 25 July 2017 by HydroSoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This speaker really packs a punch when I'm using it during my gathering of friends or I'm by the pool side. This speakers allows me to enjoy my music during my holidays. The sound bass is good and the splash proof feature really is a plus point. As I'm a Xperia XZ premium user, this really match up well by the pool side. I don't have to worry about my speaker or phone damage when devices get wet. Battery wise it lasted throughout during my 3 days holidays(using it a few hours in between). Really recommend this speaker to users who are more active and want to enjoy good music with strong bass.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Nifty little speaker

SRS-XB10/WC E 22 July 2017 by Krell (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good to have a little portable speaker that delivers good sound. Saves specs on a small desk.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great little speaker but bass abit overpowering

SRS-XB10/LC E 10 July 2017 by RomeRome (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got it free a few week back and was pleasantly surprised by it has a long battery life and gd sound but bass can be abit overpowering at times

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Hear to believe

SRS-XB10/WC E 09 July 2017 by KC Art (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Surprisingly this little boy with rich base, vibrated on my dining table. Hope to test out the other two brothers, if come with a pair will be even better. Very handy too

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Quality

SRS-XB10/WC E 09 July 2017 by firdausyap90 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound so good. Loud and have bass. The bass not so much but considered this is a portable speaker, so its can count as good. Im very satisfied with this product and hope Sony will produce more "AWESOME" product like this. I mean a product that good but affordable to buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Love it!!!

SRS-XB10/GC E 05 July 2017 by Niji (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love the design and sound quality! For a wireless speaker of such a handy size, it brings out a clear crisp sound with excellent bass!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Portable, yet power packed

SRS-XB10/BC E 05 July 2017 by Novice User (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tried it out. Great sound quality. Easy to connect

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Useful speaker

SRS-XB10/WC E 29 June 2017 by Vanyel86 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is quite stylish and it can be easily carried around. Have not tested the battery life so far. However, it is hard to press the buttons.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Review

SRS-XB10/GC E 28 June 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This bluetooth speaker sound is fantstic. Weight is not heavy

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Like its UltraBass performance

SRS-XB10/RC E 28 June 2017 by Gemini84 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's a small device but perform well device especially on its ultra bass features. Will go for another one for the stereo sound performance.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Bass feature

SRS-XB10/BC E 24 June 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Quite disappointed with the BASS which was supposed to be the main selling point.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

XB10 Blue Tooth Speaker

SRS-XB10/GC E 09 June 2017 by KK Yum (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice colour . Nice sound for its weight. However, sometime blue tooth will breaking in pairing mode ie. 2 speakers especially after loud and long usage. If short usage , its not a problem. Difficult to log on to new usage , even after forgetting the device in the original user.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0