H.EAR GO

Product Reviews

RM 799.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
11

4.5 based on 11 customer reviews

6
5
0
0
0
Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

11 Customer Reviews

0

Nice Bluetooth High Res Audio Speaker

SRS-HG1/RM SP6 07 September 2017 by Iverson (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice color, nice sound, nice design! Perfect to pair two speakers to make it stereo effect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Bluetooth speaker

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 04 September 2017 by Sonyhandycamlover (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The bluetooth speaker although is nice but the surface of the material is easily scratched leaving the body with a scratches.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good portable speaker.

SRS-HG1/RM SP6 25 August 2017 by CliffGYH (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

General use, a good speaker to bring about. Highly recommend if you are looking for the right mix between portability and quality.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

great features

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 28 June 2017  (Malaysia)

i bought this product 2 week a go,and the product quality is awesome

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great amd fantastic apeaker

SRS-HG1/BM SP6 22 June 2017 by Khairulnizan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy with quality and sound produce by the speaker

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 21 April 2017 by ZC81 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to use with my PS4 and Xperia X sound quality is great and very powerful bass, extra bass feature is amazing which boost bass up a lot without lost in separation

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice speaker with multiple input

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 29 March 2017 by zelin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound is nice, but feel distortion when enable Extra Bass. Working fine with the DLNA server.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Feedback

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 29 December 2016 by Hoggie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good sound quality but unfortunately no clear description of the features either from sales people at Sprint Cass T2 or website.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

H.ear go - perfect sound for a friendly gathering

SRS-HG1/BM SP6 07 December 2016 by Haseah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I did not think that H.ear go would match my 15 year-old multi-speaker home system. I soon realised that this mini-speaker could not only produce equally vibrant sound but also has more user-friendly features - portability, wi-fi and bluetooth connections. It has been a hit with my friends at outdoor gatherings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

portable, hi-res,sound speaker

SRS-HG1/BM SP6 10 October 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I AM INTERESTED IN ALL BRANDS SONY, QUALITY PRODUCTS QUALITY SO

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Crystal clear sound

SRS-HG1/LM SP6 19 September 2016 by billythl60 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it at IT Fair with a good price. The speaker is amazing, you must try to get the real feel of it. Strongly recommend

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0