Skip to Content
81

4.0 based on 81 customer reviews

28
38
7
5
3
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice Product

16GB 22 March 2016 by Ooi Y L (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was happy and pleasant with the product I purchased. It motivate me to do more exercise and live healthier.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Reliability and uniqueness

16GB 04 March 2016 by hooch01 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is not reliable. Failing to work after about 18 months. This is my third headset. The first failed within 8 months and was replaced. The second failed within 17 months. It is wearable but can be dislodged when swimming at higher speeds The ring commander is largely useless as is too large. I should be redesigned.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

81 Customer Reviews

0

Not a good gift but glad it's waterproof

16GB 25 June 2017 by Lonely boy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought a few week back for my crush who yearn to own such a product for her b'day and hence after persevering balancing work and school to earn enough, the holy grail is on my hands and was presented to her. I'm glad that the product is waterproof with it's slick design due to the fact that she rejected the product soon after the question of bringing her out on a date resurfaced have been deny.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

2

0

Swimming with music is great!

16GB 15 May 2017 by andongni (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is a great player that allows listening of music in water. So far no issues with it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great features

16GB 09 May 2017 by AKay (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is good it is user friendly i wear it during workout and doing house chores but it can't connect with my iphone 7. maybe because of incompatibility issues.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Cool and stylish Walkman

16GB 06 May 2017 by Tsktsk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am overall happy with this although I find the 'on' button has to be pushed for quite a while before it switches on. It can be tricky if I'm exercising or biking and need my hand to steady myself.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

After 20 mins, it broke

16GB 02 May 2017 by Flouck (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

After uploading music and using it for 20 minutes, it just broke: stopped the sound and started to heat up quite heavily. Now, not responding to anything.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

1

0

Stunning Gadget!

16GB 01 May 2017 by Ashdz1516 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Roughly im using this walkmon solely on my running.. its help me to improve my pace from zero to hero!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great running tool and weather proof too

16GB 17 April 2017 by Craftsman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

excellent product as of all my other ear phones. An area to improve definitely - there is no battery percentage to see how many percent of power is left. only by color indication. By then - its normally too late. Size if also bigger than previous models, making it heavier.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Greattt

16GB 15 April 2017 by Jhen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Im so happy with this product. Its very easy to use and the sounds is good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great unit, i have the first gen and this is my se

16GB 08 April 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

after discount is RM479. Great Piece but the sound quality should be better.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very comfort and easy to run fast!

16GB 03 April 2017 by saufi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

just us it in my marathon last week... very comfort whether its raining or run fast. the sound still great and enjoy the power song to boost up your energy!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Disappointed of this Walkman Bluetooth

16GB 31 March 2017 by chiak (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Disappointed of this Walkman Bluetooth just can connect with phone unable connect to any notebook or pc bluetooth .if i know it can't connect to notebook i will not buy it .

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Selling point; Waterpoof and Bluetooth !

16GB 29 March 2017 by ET65 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second purchase of this product. The first was just under 3 years ago. Its a great product as I used it extensively for swimming, running and Gym work. With Bluetooth function, I can tune into my favourite radio stations and connect to my phone during long runs or gym work. The first purchase is now sluggished as on/off button seemed to be slow in response. On a few occasions, the device just turned off and on, or the Bluetooth was non functioning. The only draw back I have was that there was no way to tell the level of battery left.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Happy Owner

16GB 23 March 2017 by mooklui (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very useful whenever I go... so relaxing and gives full concerntration while I swim

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bad

16GB 14 March 2017 by drckchan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can't use Bluetooth underneath Water What's the point then?!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

4

0

Great product!

16GB 08 March 2017 by Andy_Chs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago, it's all good. Yet to try out when I go for a swim.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very convenient device with bluetooth

16GB 16 February 2017 by kato_sg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

this device has more storage space than NWZ-W262. connect to any any devices is excellent. when bluetooth connection with my Xperia Z5, but i have to turn the volume higher on both devices to watch videos or listening to music. when incoming/outgoing calls, headphone volume has to turn higher or to the max and my voice has to raise louder compare with SBH70.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Coolios

16GB 09 February 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its easy to put on and very comfortable, it is great for exercising.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Durability

16GB 03 February 2017 by Admen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago, it helps me on my gym workout.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Good until malfunctioned

16GB 25 January 2017 by Slm1988 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was very happy with them until they recently started beeping every time I turn them on - source of malfunction unknown. 6 months old. Seeking a fix or replacement at present.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great bluetooth headset

16GB 21 January 2017 by Adrianok2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It was a great bluetooth headset. The only bad thing bout this headset is battery. Connect bluetooth thru phone can only use for 2 days. Not more than 3 days. Battery abit too weak. Abit pricey and cant last long compare with those not branded headset.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great sound quality !

16GB 21 January 2017 by The Kid (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used it a couple of times and it's just great ! Should have bought it years ago .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Easy to use but not great sound quality

16GB 16 January 2017 by Mehta (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this few months back after much deliberation between W273S and WS613. I haven't tried the Walkman while swimming yet but it's bit of bother when I use it while running (might be I need more time to get used to it). Also I am not much impressed with the sound quality, it's pretty average.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A great upgrade

16GB 14 January 2017 by AaronT22 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I really love this new upgraded versions, love everything about it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A lot of good features..

16GB 05 January 2017 by SanB (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Purchased it ~15 days ago. I am happy with the purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good connection

16GB 03 January 2017 by Heng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this on Christmas Eve as a gift. Used till now, sound quality and connection between phone are excellent.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Going For Swim With NWZ-WS615

16GB 31 December 2016 by calebytes (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was curious if there was such a thing - a pair of earphones for swimming. I was floored, there is, so I bought a pair. It works pool as it set out to do. Indeed, as stated, a 3-min charge gives you an hour of listening time. The Bluetooth function will probably give you less. Since I am using it for swimming, it does not bother me. The strange thing that brothers me is that the earphones can only be charged with a computer, and not directly with a USB charge or battery charger. That is a minus, when you need to travel, and you do not have a computer with you. Other than that, it is a good earphone for a swim.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice to have

16GB 30 December 2016 by CHWong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I like the box and the quality of this product. Seems to me the product engineer really put efforts to design it. Is all about the UX. Nice to have.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

not so good for lap swimming

16GB 23 December 2016 by sia kl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My intention of buying this is mainly use for lap swimming. Although i have the ear buds inserted firmly but it came out after a few laps. Further more i cant disable the function where the volume is controlled to prevent over volume.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Waterproof

16GB 20 December 2016 by Shufenchan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Can use it during Swimming so that you won't feel boring when swimming alone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony - Waterproof Walkman with NFC & Bluetooth

16GB 15 December 2016 by lvictorl (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The design is sleek and modern, and it does waterproofing better then previous version, however the hook causes soreness on the lopes of the ear after an hour or so of wearing, the comfort level is not that great. Bluetooth quality of the music is not as great as the music downloaded straight to the player itself.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Welcome back Walkman!

16GB 13 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I saw this headset at the Standard Chartered marathon expo. Bluetooth headset for 6 hours? Waterproof? Oh yes, I bought it on the spot. I found it quite tricky to set up and pair with my phone (hello, instruction manual!) I also had to get used to the controls. Good thing there's the "remote control" that I end up wearing like a ring on my finger. That said... The headset works like a champ! I used it for running, both outside and on a treadmill. I haven't run out of battery in the middle of training and the connection has always been stable. My only beef is with the sound quality - I tried to set the Bluetooth connection quality to "prioritize quality" and I still thought the sound was not as clear. Also it would have been really nice if the sound was bassier. Makes running more fun with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great walkman

16GB 28 November 2016 by Kiong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

All as expected except nfc does not work with iphone6

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Alway loose while running

16GB 21 November 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have test out the Sony Walkman headphone it very oovenviance to use but the main problem is it don't directly hold on to the ear hole very often drop out while running how to do about this issue

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good sound

16GB 29 October 2016 by Meggy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great feature, good sound. I use it everyday during my workout, it motivate my gym.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good features.

16GB 20 October 2016 by Danny1234 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

But Bluetooth stop working less than a month. Quality issue

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

GREAT PRODUCT

16GB 19 October 2016 by BENNYC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I BEEN USING THE WALKMAN FOR THE LAST FEW DAYS N WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT ESPECIALLY THE SOUND N THE FEATURES.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool design and easy to set up

16GB 17 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have been using the walkman for a month. The design is very nice and my friends do ask me what model this is. The sound is good and the setting is very easy via bluetooth on my iPhone. The only negative thing is the battery life. I felt it was not as good as the other wireless bluetooth earphones I have used before.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Works like a treat!

16GB 17 October 2016 by KennieT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

does what it supposed to and shine during sweaty gym sessions.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Generally good

16GB 06 October 2016 by JCmocha (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1. Best part of this earphone is this is waterproof. I don't have to worry getting caught in the rain with this, nor washing it under the tap after exercising with it. Have not tried swimming with it yet. 2. Sound quality is decent in walkman mode, but kinda soft when listening to music that are on my phone. 3. Bluetooth connectivity is ok when my phone is in the hip pocket but once I lower the phone to my knee pocket, the music became choppy. 4. I don't find the need to use the remote control. The controls on the earpieces are conveniently placed.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Connection to iPhone apps

16GB 06 October 2016 by Drhatta (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

When connected via Bluetooth and using Songpal, I can't listen (or connected) to my sports app (endomondo). Therefore can't listen to the coaching.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Works in water

16GB 25 September 2016 by ymskip (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I swim often and noticed some swimmers have this headset on while doing their lapses. So, I bought this in skepticism but nevertheless decided to give it a try. Wow, it works in water and the stereo effect is enhanced when you are submerged in the water. And the sound of the water as you move forward is really good. But it takes awhile to adjust the ear piece to find the 'sweet spot' for sound.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

input song

16GB 17 September 2016 by Jefferey (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm ok with everything.. just that when came to upload song, I always got issue with it. cause after i upload the songs in this device, some of the song is not capture. pls help.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

love it

16GB 16 September 2016 by poohiie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got it as my birthday persent...........Love it !

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing & Great Features

16GB 14 September 2016 by Shaiful (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i feel love with sony waterproof walkman. sony product is affordable and happy when i bought it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features

16GB 12 September 2016 by Jai T (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the headphones two weeks ago, I charge it for 1.5hours, but it doesn't give me a good battery back up. This morning while listening to music it suddenly conked off. Please can you help regarding this?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for sports

16GB 08 September 2016 by FrankieC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's absolutely waterproof and so easy to use. The buttons are well-designed and easily accessible even while running or cycling; I can even pair it via Bluetooth to my watch and control the music using my watch. Only problem is I hear thumping noises every step I take while running. I changed to the bigger ear plugs, which helped a little.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Idiot proof!

16GB 08 September 2016 by Cherochow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had a pair of wireless jaybirds which took me more than an hour to try to figure out and put on with those fins to keep the buds from falling off during exercise. I trashed it and stomped into a store to grab my Sony Walkman. It was literally plug and play. No fiddling, good fit and so well thought through. 3 gripes - 1. no charge status nor battery level indicator. 2. That endless blinking LED when Bluetooth is on. Annoying in the dark as I can see the blinks from the corner of my eye. 3. Not enough bass and depth to the sound quality.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome Earphones for swimming and other sports

16GB 04 September 2016 by Teddy23442 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Really brings life to all the routined workouts that I've been doing. Great earphone for swimming even though it doesn't really hook behind my ears very well and comes off once in a while, but it usually stays as long as I do not use the straps on my goggles to support them. Great Bluetooth connectivity without interference/connectivity loss. Love the guided speaking controls and It'll be made better if it informs me when the battery is low.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Waterproof walkman

16GB 02 September 2016 by looloo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a couple of month ago. The design of the gadget fit my need for jogging without cumbersome wire. The audio quality is average but the colour of lime yellow is good choice. however sometime the remote do not seem to response as much as i wanted it to be. somehow maybe you should check it.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good for running

16GB 01 September 2016 by ongcheewee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good product. Easy to use. Interface with computer is easy using Explorer.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Doesnt work well

16GB 19 August 2016 by jackk (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ring doesnt seem to work underwater and need to be constantly pressed to be switched on to be used. earphones direct MP3 player doesnt seem to be able to identitfy between folders skip and song skip, making song playing a complete random play instead of within folders play.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Poor

2

0

0

Great

16GB 29 July 2016 by Jeffrey1728 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is not that good. The sound quality is not that good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Review of nwz-ws615

16GB 22 July 2016 by fireblaster (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its the best for running. Stays firmly in your ears. Easy to control and adjust. Connects easily to my iphone 6. The songpal app allows me to customize the sound setup like bass and treble which is a great feature. Great sound quality and all the features you need while running or normal use - Bluetooth, large storage for MP3, etc. However for swimming its terrible for me - comes off easily as I swim. The swimming earbuds block off so much sound that I can hardly hear anything even at almost full volume. If I switch to normal earbuds when swimming, water gets in and blocks off the sound. Hope Sony can work on this problem. Overall its still a very good product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

16GB 12 July 2016 by ok_ok (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is quite ok but it do bor have an indicator to tell us how much battery life it remain

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Amazing!

16GB 11 July 2016 by Leosk (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

That's great sound when I'm do workout or leisure.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great feature

16GB 08 July 2016 by missyGM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall features are gd... music is slightly softer when earplugs for swimming is used...

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice and Easy

16GB 08 July 2016 by Rockjeff (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it 2 months back, easy set up, nice to use, yet to try it under swimming pool but always tag it along when go for long/ short run or a trip.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Feature

16GB 08 July 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last month however it didn't give me the same experience that I had once experience. The Controller was great however somehow the battery drained on the second date of my purchase. As for the Bluetooth, it is a great feature just that I didn't use it much. However, I did tried the microphone to speak on the phone, it is not so ideal as compared to normal Bluetooth set.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very impressive!

16GB 08 July 2016 by kyan007 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product did not fail me and it fit me well. I had similar product purchased before this and it doesn't fit well while I'll running. It will drop off after some distance but surprise this Sony Walkman fit well and great performance on Sound. No regard owning this fantastic product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great for Sports!!

16GB 07 July 2016 by Drteo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Waterproof, Sweat proof, Stable Bluetooth and love how it's hook on to the ears.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Enjoyable to use for swimming

16GB 07 July 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it some weeks ago and it made swimming so ejoyable

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Simple awesome

16GB 03 June 2016 by SimYJ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to use & awesome sound. Work well in the pool when swimming.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Style and high performance

16GB 21 May 2016 by Estherlim80 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love it a lot. Friendly-user and style. I ahall use it for my workout routine

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Perfect for Running & Swimming.

16GB 17 May 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

my cousin recommended me to buy this. totally satisfied with it. quality of sound, easy to use & comfortable to wear. only 1 things to improve, i hope the next sony waterproof walkman with NFC & bluetooth series product with showing battery life. that would be perfect.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Light and Nifty device

16GB 14 May 2016 by NET01 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product fits perfectly to my ears, does not have excessive bounce when running or doing plyometric exercises. Sound quality is excellent.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very handy headphones

16GB 12 May 2016 by Viven57Insan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great for workout, no wires to worry about. Very handy for both running and hiking or just travelling.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good, but could be better.

16GB 09 May 2016 by flynn (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far I am happy with it but I wish it could be louder as headset when I answer the call

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good sound after you've tweaked it.

16GB 06 May 2016 by gphoria (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So I was initially disappointed when played my music through my phone. You could hear the audio crackling and it was not a distance issue. After reading through the manual, I discovered that if you played AAC tracks, you will need to change the connection profile at the expense of range. Once I changed it.. music quality was good and range did not suffer as badly as some reviewers reported. Paired with my iPhone and iPad and it works great! Price is a little expensive but happy with the product.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great design & fit for its intended purpose

16GB 01 May 2016 by LeeCS (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 2 weeks ago. It is good use in active sport. Easy to transfer songs from pc/laptop. I think it can be improved further such as can be multi-connected not only hp but laptop,pc, etc. It should come with screen / sound indicator on battery life. To improve further the battery life coz it drain out very fast with Bluetooth function. The size should reduce further.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It has its good and bad points

16GB 05 April 2016 by T Richie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a good overall experience, with good sound quality and design. Im not an audiophile so I'm perfectly satisfied with the sound quality, but sometimes the earbuds shift abit when i turn my head or move my jaw, letting me hear the surrounding noise. Also, its abit on the pricey side. It would be good to have a pouch/casing for the product, as its irregular shape makes it hard to get some form of protection without it being too bulky. I would love to have it if you do have such a pouch/casing!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

16GB 03 April 2016 by Lynnchu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

All of the features were good except for the bluetooth range, i can hardly receive any bluetooth signal when i wear this under water. Overall all its is still great. However i was regret buying this waterproof walkman with the bluetooth features, cause i cannot use it at all when i swim.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Convinient

16GB 27 March 2016 by Aza3 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy to use the product during gym session. Waterproof feature works great for pool swimming.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0