7

4.3 based on 7 customer reviews

4
2
0
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Function as what it was design for !!!

NW-WS623/WM E 13 July 2017 by Farseer09 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product. Have been using for gym and swimming. Easy to use buttons. Fit to ears easily and do not drop out during work out. Sound quality is not fantastic but good enough for work out.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Poor ambient mode

NW-WS623/WM E 15 June 2017 by Aloysius (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this walkman a week ago and the quality of the ambient mode is very poor. Too much annoying noise which sound like blowing wind directly at your ear that completely degrade the quality of the music.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

1

7 Customer Reviews

0

Excellent Design & Motivator

NW-WS623/BM E 22 September 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It’s the only earphones that fits snugly into my ears & doesn’t pop out during my personal training. I love the memory storage that comes with it as I can listen to music whle swimming & I use this for my training as a newcomer to triathlon as it helps me push myself to complete my targets in swimming & jogging while listening to my inspirational music.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent for Exercise!

NW-WS623/BM E 11 September 2017 by Ryan Lim Singapore (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound quality could be improved. Bass performance & sound quality cannot compare with my MDR-XB80BS.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Simple to use and pretty comfy and fuss-free

NW-WS623/LM E 30 August 2017 by 1sttimer (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple and elegant design. Functional and good for multiple uses.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Stylish

NW-WS623 26 August 2017 by Faizz (Malaysia)

Stylish but the bluetooth distance coverage is really short

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great quality and sound

NW-WS623 15 August 2017 by zakaria anam (Malaysia)

The product is light and easy to use and water proof sound quality is good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Function as what it was design for !!!

NW-WS623/WM E 13 July 2017 by Farseer09 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product. Have been using for gym and swimming. Easy to use buttons. Fit to ears easily and do not drop out during work out. Sound quality is not fantastic but good enough for work out.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Poor ambient mode

NW-WS623/WM E 15 June 2017 by Aloysius (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this walkman a week ago and the quality of the ambient mode is very poor. Too much annoying noise which sound like blowing wind directly at your ear that completely degrade the quality of the music.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

5

1