Skip to Content

RM 399.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
108

4.2 based on 108 customer reviews

47
48
8
1
4
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony Wireless Walkman

4GB 20 October 2016 by Matth G (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought the product last month and i enjoy using it during my workout sessions. it is convenient to use, due to its wireless feature, and the color is so amazing. the fact that it is waterproof make me very happy because i can use it while swimming in the pool. overall i am very satisfied with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Great design, but technical issue.

4GB 18 December 2016 by KANNANARUN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this device. But there's an issue with it. When I run wearing the walkman, because of my running motion (as I land and take off with every step), the sounds gets diminished and then becomes audible, in a cycle. This is kind of addressed with a higher volume level. But not an apt solution. And the sound quality is really bad. The music is therefore not inspiring during a sports activity. That should be the purpose of this device - inspiring music during a tiring activity, so that mind over body happens.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

108 Customer Reviews

0

Great set mp3

4GB 18 November 2017 by Naniski (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice product, great battery life. Nice to wear when I'm doing my exercise

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good fit, excellent sound quality

4GB 16 November 2017 by Mikef66 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My wife bought this for me to use during my daily run. My first thoughts were "but it doesn't allow me to listen to my playlist from Spotify". After getting past that by using the songs from my dusty CDs, i now enjoy its good sound quality and great fit compared to lugging my phone.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review for Sony NW-WS413

4GB 12 November 2017 by Waelectriz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product is as advertised, has great sound, is easy to use and most importantly, is waterproof and dustproof. However, I only have 1 problem with it, which is that it feels a bit tight if your head is slightly bigger, like mine. When I put it on for the first time, it feels out of place, but after a few uses, I got used to it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice design

4GB 28 October 2017 by Jason1183 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Been using it for a few weeks, sounds really great.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony's quality is not what it used to be......sigh

4GB 17 October 2017 by streamium70 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

product was sent back twice for repair..1st - no sound coming from one side. 2nd time - unable to charge. was given a new replacement. Sony's products used to be much better than this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound quality but poor durability

NW-WS410 Series 06 October 2017 by hasyraf (Malaysia)

I bought this about a year ago for gym and I had to get it changed under warranty twice. The unit that I bought had a broken ambient sound mode and I got it replaced under warranty. But the replacement unit kept turning off by itself and I got it replaced one more under warranty. However, the second replacement unit only worked well for a few months before the left earphone stopped functioning a few months after the warranty expired. The product and sound quality is superb, but with poor durability for a RM400 Sony product, especially for one that is advertised as "made for the elements".

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

bass to soft

NW-WS410 Series 15 September 2017 by ahchai69 (Malaysia)

great features but bass to soft, regret buying one

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Features

4GB 14 September 2017 by an0nym0us38 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product has great sound and it enables me to toggle the noise cancellation of the earpiece.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great workout companion

4GB 10 September 2017 by Lex Lin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my long distance running, it doesn't only prove to be a good companion but a less and easy maintenance one as well! Just a wash under the water and it ready for storage!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Simple and easy!!!

4GB 10 September 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very nice design, simple and friendly to use. Perfect!!!!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

awesome

4GB 03 September 2017 by AbYA (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

its easy to use and confortable while wearing it especially when i'm in marathon.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Overall satisfying

4GB 29 August 2017 by Hyden (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Currently using it around 1 week and no problem with it except how i wish they had features to tell how long the battery life. Example , when it is " low battery " the mp3 just shut down suddenly and i can't even do my exercise without at least let the person know beforehand.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good

4GB 24 August 2017 by srs107 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

good product, quality n good sound. fully recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Worth every penny

4GB 23 August 2017 by azaki87 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it a month ago and i like it a lot. It's small, easy to use, great sould quality, great quality. The only thing that i find it a bit of nuisance is the battery life. It's not that good.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Small, great looking, light and does the job!

4GB 07 August 2017 by BeeKay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used have the older version of this product - so this feels like a huge improvement. It feels less bulky, the charging dock is nice and compact, easy to transfer music (like it should be). The battery life seems to be a bit short, but will need to test it out more. It would be great if there was a voice warning you how much battery was left, every time you switched it on. Sometimes its only at the beginning of the run you realise that it needed a charge.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

User friendly

4GB 22 July 2017 by fvk2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Used this for 1/2 marathon, very comfortable and felt almost nothing wearing on my head and ears, no more suffering from wire tangling around with my previous MP3 player.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Great product!!!!

4GB 21 July 2017 by Slackerz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this product a week ago and the stereo sound is fantastic. My 3rd piece of walkman from sony.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Can swim

4GB 18 July 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to swim with. So far have swam about 20km with this. Sound is mediocre. Sometimes difficult to make out conversation when listening to podcast. Have to experiment with earbud size to have the best fit. Can get painful after 1 hour of usage.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Sony

4GB 28 June 2017 by Singafede83 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good performance also under water ,sound good ,great design

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Product

4GB 17 June 2017 by marcpzr (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased this product 6 months ago and even though it was damaged and one side of the earpiece is faulty, I can say that the past 6 months use has been a good one. With an installed MP3 player in the headset itself, it is very convenient and can be used anywhere at any time. It's waterproof and dustproof abilities makes it suitable for sports use, making this headset overall suitable for any possible activity. Definitely would recommend, and hope that another one comes along!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

My Review for Waterproof and Dustproof Walkman

4GB 13 June 2017 by Sw3i (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The device is lightweight and excellence for running. The noise reduction is perfect and you wont be able to hear anything around you.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

A solid hand free MP3 player for daily exercise

4GB 13 June 2017 by Yjyh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product feature - Feel great and solid on the said Sony product. Great fitting for me during the jog. Numerous size of normal & water resistant tips. Great ambient sound feature. Easy to use. Music Quality - Overall I feel excellent in sound quality in the ratio of the price of this product. Soundstage is normal, can be improved with a wider soundstage. Great in mid, slightly above average for the high and low. For the low - a bit muddy especially there is a lot of instruments playing in the music background. Battery life - It was new thus so far so good. The lifespan of the battery is unknown. Wish to update in near future. You will love it if you want to listen to music during your workout. Highly recommended.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Easy to use

4GB 10 June 2017 by Maxsg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

With this product, I will have my songs on the go as it has 4gb memory to keep all my songs for my exercises!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Very good product

4GB 07 June 2017 by Candy82 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I should have gotten this earlier. It's my companion during my Swimming and jogging exercise. Works very well. I am Glad I bought it

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Wings of Awesomeness!

NW-WS410 Series 20 May 2017 by LilyOptimist (Malaysia)

Brilliant sound.. very light.. user-friendly.. simply love it! Best product I've ever bought.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Versatile

4GB 10 May 2017 by Nicklim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the predecessor NWZ-W273 and replaced it 4 years on, with NW-WS413. This product has all the hallmarks of a quality Sony product-lightweight, versatile usage, attractive aesthetics and I highly recommend it to all marathon runners!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good to use

4GB 10 May 2017 by chongyau (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I happy bought it but one thing the storage of music not so enough need more gb

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Better hold than previous version

4GB 08 May 2017 by Donald933 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this two weeks ago, so far so good except still lack of mega bass which is a signature of Sony mp3. I have used few versions of this waterproof Walkman but none of them has mega bass, perhaps Sony will consider to integrate it into the newer version of the waterproof mp3 so that it sounds better when you are doing sports activities. You need some extra bass to help you work out better.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

3

1

0

Slick in Design and Reliable as a Music Player

4GB 07 May 2017 by Jay_Jay (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I purchased my unit last week in Sony KLCC to replace the previous generation of SONY Walkman that I have. The previous version, which I bought few years ago still work fine but one part of the player fell apart as I'm quite brutal with it. I use my Walkman pretty much 8 to 9 hours every day. Every week nonstop. I use it in LRT whilst heading to work, weightlifting in gym, running and HIIT, dance studio and in my office whilst working. I don't have problem with the latest unit but I thought it's strange that Sony rearranged the buttons. I'm so used to the old version that it took me a little time to get used to the new arrangement. But in overall, it's a great buy. This is my 4th Sony Walkman.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

make me enjoy swimming more

4GB 02 May 2017 by Mandy is a Diver (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

it's really nice when wearing it during my swimming. but the music quality is so so.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

4GB 23 April 2017 by SherNel (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this product one to one exchange. Is a upgrade of W273. Charging and maintenances wise much at ease.

Sound Quality

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

It stays plugged in!

4GB 23 April 2017 by KevinPJ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product! I use it as an alternative to my regular MP3 player even when I'm not using it for my sports activities.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great

4GB 22 March 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second pair of such Sony mp3 workout headphones. Sound is a very decent 7.5 (I'm very picky). My first one broke.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome product

4GB 20 March 2017 by Nelsonn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Product is good and durable, only downside is the 4GB memory.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Sound You can get underwater

4GB 20 February 2017 by Lesaint (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Got this as a gift from the wife and it has become indispensable for my laps at the pool. Sound quality cannot rival the other Flagship Sony models but is easily the best in its class.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

compact and nice

4GB 15 February 2017 by Jlcs_sg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this as my previous Sony earpiece was damaged. glad that it is functionally similar but a little disappointed that there's not much improvement in ts features.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

so cool

4GB 02 February 2017 by TYCT (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

really love this walkman for my swimming everyday ever since the day I bought it., these are my previous walkman.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

Great Function but Difficulty in Charging

4GB 31 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my 3rd time purchase sony wireless Mp3, however i feel charging this walkman seems like a bit troublesome if compare with my previous model which can directly charge using the USB. This new version have accompany a "charger assistance" which i feel a bit troublesome seems it could not charge by using the standard usb. Please improve this.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great mp3 earphone

4GB 19 January 2017 by EM123 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this two weeks ago and start to love it a lot, great wear with great sound

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great wireless product

4GB 08 January 2017 by Lkaren (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Only product in the market where the music is stored in the headset. Eliminates the need to carry a separate player when running but need to maintain and update music library separately. Good battery life. Fit to Asian ears not great though. I need to adjust the fit frequently while jogging as it doesn't curve around my ear snugly. May be because of this that I find the music jerky as I run.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Awesome Sound Quality

4GB 18 December 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is the best earphone I bought so far, it has great sound quality (very good bass) and the features are easy to use.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great design, but technical issue.

4GB 18 December 2016 by KANNANARUN (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love this device. But there's an issue with it. When I run wearing the walkman, because of my running motion (as I land and take off with every step), the sounds gets diminished and then becomes audible, in a cycle. This is kind of addressed with a higher volume level. But not an apt solution. And the sound quality is really bad. The music is therefore not inspiring during a sports activity. That should be the purpose of this device - inspiring music during a tiring activity, so that mind over body happens.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

3rd walkman

4GB 15 December 2016 by Ernie P (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Previous 2 walkmans have lots of issues on not able to charge due the design of charger using contacts. Hope this new model works well. Including radio feature would make this walkman wonderful!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Alwizan's experience with Sony Walkman

4GB 12 December 2016 by Alwizan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Value for money and I enjoy my running more than ever.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great for long runs and heavy sweating

4GB 12 December 2016 by Nogie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The product did become useful for me.. i used it on my full marathon run.. very good against sweating when running long distances

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

good product

4GB 27 November 2016 by yw khoo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i like to use it at jogging time... very good n fit in my ear... no out side noise sound at all,

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Cool Device

4GB 15 November 2016 by DHLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Convenient, need not use wires to connect to another device

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Met all my expectations

4GB 14 November 2016 by Yanyi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last week, sound quality is good, waterproof feature is better than the previous version.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Wireless Walkman

4GB 20 October 2016 by Matth G (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought the product last month and i enjoy using it during my workout sessions. it is convenient to use, due to its wireless feature, and the color is so amazing. the fact that it is waterproof make me very happy because i can use it while swimming in the pool. overall i am very satisfied with this purchase.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

So far so good

4GB 14 October 2016 by Hilman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I used to own one years ago and I throw it out after 1 year due to the ear pieces bend outward from the ear. It was very annoying. I took a very challenging view before making a decision to buy the current one. Well. so far so good and hope it last. Besides that the Walkman is fantastic during a run (have not try swimming). rgds

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good design

4GB 09 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Waterproof design is good. Only thing is- Where can I get music. Any free downloads. Can't play acc files. Can't play Spotify. No more hold button.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Decent for the price!!

4GB 02 October 2016 by Mr Popo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its pretty good because on my first use, i was expecting it to be loose or to drop off, but it didnt. Its lightweight and the ambient mode its pretty cool. The only thing i wished was to have bought it at a larger capacity as for me 4gb of space was simply not enough to store all the music

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Unreliable

4GB 01 October 2016 by Sappy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just sent to Sony service center in Ipoh to fix my volume button problem. Volume button unable to a adjust. Moreover at times by adjust the volume, I heard it says changing the mode (Normal-Repeat-Shuffle)

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

better than any toys

4GB 24 September 2016 by insanria (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

my important source of relaxation during swimming leisurely

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Waterproof and comfortable!

4GB 20 September 2016 by freja109 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for the sole purpose of swimming. It worked very well under water and the sound quality is clear and sharp. It is easy to put on and it doesn't feel heavy at all. It doesn't even fall off when i am in the water. Even the software to upload the songs to the Walkman is very easy to use. I am very impressed with my Walkman!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great earpiece

4GB 17 September 2016 by Jacj (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is a great ear piece and because it is waterproof that why I buy it for my Swimming training

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Improved features

4GB 15 September 2016 by Sze Sze (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the product one month ago and really like it. I like the improved version of the products which is both lightweight with additional ambient sound function. The casing also allows one to put in the charger together with the walkman which is neat and organised. Value for money!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

comparatively....

4GB 15 September 2016 by enigma tang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i got the 2012 ver and now this latest ver. Prefer the older set as its a "all-in-one" with we could charge, download songs via the walkman without a need for the additional piece of "dongle". Also, the length of the walkman seemed shorter comparatively. Processor seemed slower too....

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Bought it at racepack AHM2016 expo

4GB 31 August 2016 by Merlionman (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Uses it for daily commute, trail running, road running. Not too loud(base), sounds are clear n no screeching even if on louder. Fits nicely on my head n best part is that it does not come loose with running. No dangling wires now. Overall 9/10(wish it came with red color though).

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Finally, the one!

4GB 30 August 2016 by Zxanics (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I spent hundreds of dollars purchasing earphones because i have a MP3 player. However, every product promise of sweat proof did not meet my expectations, needless to say, one by one became faulty. Years ago, my friend did recommend me this but i thought it was heavy. Then, finally i decide to give it a try during AHM race pack collection where there was a promotion going on. Ran the half marathon with it and without feeling it's presence. Totally awe and enjoyed my run. Thank you, Sony! I should have trust it in the beginning n save that hundreds of dollars.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent device

4GB 29 August 2016 by Marinay (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Walkman is wonderful. It would only be nice if there was an indicator of how much battery is left

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

4GB 11 August 2016 by AWSC (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought 2 weeks ago, i'm happy with the product and it's easy to operate.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great walkman in water!

4GB 09 August 2016 by Meon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Work great in the water while swimming! Can't go in water without the walkman after try it for the first time

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quite convenient

4GB 05 August 2016 by AFIQ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to wear it. Have a good grip. The sound is not as good as expected.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent Waterproof Walkman Music Companion!

4GB 29 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

An excellent upgrade to this series line up. My fifth one since it's first model. Though the Zappin function is missing from this model; the Ambient Sound feature makes it up for it. Great for listening to your environment while working out. The fit has been improved and snuggier (on bigger heads like mine). Despite being slightly larger than the previous model; doesn't easily slide off when swimming. Sound quality remains the same with a good amount of bass and not too punchy. Highly recommended!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The product is great!

4GB 26 July 2016 by Chee (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product one week ago. The experience is great.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Product

4GB 24 July 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product a month ago and I have no regret purchasing it

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Love my walkman

4GB 24 July 2016 by Meg10 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this waterproof walkman few weeks ago and I enjoyed using it during my last 10km run. It was light, comfortable and flexible.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for travelling but fragile

4GB 24 July 2016 by Hazel28 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this as a birthday present like on May 2016. Light and portable. Battery last long. Just that the product is silicon material, less than a week i got it and actually notice that it is quite easy to tear,even if u are very careful. I use it 2 times at that point and both times for just 30 min each, next i notice it have a small torn already.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Not reliable

4GB 24 July 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it one week ago but only yesterday I download song but can't use it . The device is faulty and I can only go back to the shop tomorrow after work .

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

1

0

Good quality

4GB 19 July 2016 by SKS2 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Perfect for swimming and non swimming activities. Very lightweight. Keeps you from fiddling with your phone to concentrate on your exercise. Sound quality could be better though.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Great features

4GB 19 July 2016 by Yuku (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It really easy to use for swiming but a tad bit expensive being a walkman alone . It would be great if it has bluetooth functions or if it can be pluged in to double as a wired headphones

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0