Skip to Content
9

3.7 based on 9 customer reviews

2
5
0
1
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Its Feels Alive

X8500E Series 26 July 2017 by MaNTeRa (Malaysia)

Powerfull Colour Control.. Amazing 4K HDR with Triluminos Display Pleasure To Watch High Definition Video On this TV. Commended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

STRAIN ON THE EYE

164 cm (65") 13 September 2017 by Kean (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The big screen emits too much LED lights even after the brightness was set to minimum.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

9 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Very good TV

139 cm (55") 19 November 2017 by Kalimuthu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We just bought this TV and i thing is good choice to buy the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

KDL-75X85E

189 cm (75”) 04 November 2017 by magicaloy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality and I love the Android TV feature

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

Great picture and color.

189 cm (75”) 16 October 2017 by ChewOnThis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for 2 weeks already and I love it. Great picture and colors. I only wish there is better manual that I can learn about all the features, There is only a few pages and it's just to provide physical specs. They should include a link to e-manual if they have. As it is, I'm still not familiar with all the features and I'm too lazy to google for it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

164 cm (65") 10 October 2017 by karthe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it three months ago and my two complains are that my remote control is not working after few months and power cable is not long enough

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

STRAIN ON THE EYE

164 cm (65") 13 September 2017 by Kean (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The big screen emits too much LED lights even after the brightness was set to minimum.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Pictures Quality

139 cm (55") 03 September 2017 by kcky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality make old movies like taken using latest technology. However the android system is with limited function. Some android apps doesn't work on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

big and clear

139 cm (55") 25 August 2017 by wondercloud101 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

big, clear and sharp pictures with beautiful, great colours!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Its Feels Alive

X8500E Series 26 July 2017 by MaNTeRa (Malaysia)

Powerfull Colour Control.. Amazing 4K HDR with Triluminos Display Pleasure To Watch High Definition Video On this TV. Commended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0