17

3.9 based on 17 customer reviews

4
10
1
1
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Its Feels Alive

X8500E Series 26 July 2017 by MaNTeRa (Malaysia)

Powerfull Colour Control.. Amazing 4K HDR with Triluminos Display Pleasure To Watch High Definition Video On this TV. Commended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

STRAIN ON THE EYE

164 cm (65") 13 September 2017 by Kean (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The big screen emits too much LED lights even after the brightness was set to minimum.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

17 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Best smart tv so far

139 cm (55") 16 February 2018 by Efrab (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Having Android pre-installed is a great addition. Voicecontrol is a feature I never thought would come in so handy. Display quality is rediculously cristal clear. If I would have to give one minor point of critique it would be thag the sound quality could be better. This tv is a one stop tv and now I’m forced to buy an external sound bar...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Review X85E 4K HDR

164 cm (65") 15 February 2018 by Rocky61SG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture, easy to usesnd if it has better sound it will be a winner

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Performance excellent

189 cm (75”) 10 February 2018 by John3t (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great tv. Only complaint is that within a month the price slashed one thousand sgd.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for Money

189 cm (75”) 09 January 2018 by AH LIM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The TV is sharp and clear.. however, the android was limited as there are some apps that cannot be loaded. if comes with Keyboard Remote or "mouse" remote would be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 08 January 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just brought 1-2 weeks. Graphic is great. Android Tv a bit slow. Can be improve on the android speed for hardware.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Value for money

139 cm (55") 04 January 2018  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month back.. clear image and good features. sound quality and speakers could be better

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 27 November 2017 by chunhau1218 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This product model quick nice. Picture quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great quality,service and smart tv functions!

139 cm (55") 26 November 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it at a road show and.it came with a Ps4. All good and the kids and myself enjoy the integration with Netflix and Amazon Video. The voice function is Cool! Only issue is the mirror may not work so well.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very good TV

139 cm (55") 19 November 2017 by Kalimuthu (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We just bought this TV and i thing is good choice to buy the TV

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

KDL-75X85E

189 cm (75”) 04 November 2017 by magicaloy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality and I love the Android TV feature

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Screen mirroring is a constant problem

139 cm (55") 21 October 2017 by Graceric (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 2 weeks ago and the screen mirroring function is a constant issue...most of the time I was unable to connect to it. After writing in to Sony for help to send a technician to my house, I only received email instruction to reset the TV and see if the screen mirroring works after reseting. I give up! Will just have to live with this constant problem.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

0

0

Great picture and color.

189 cm (75”) 16 October 2017 by ChewOnThis (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I got this for 2 weeks already and I love it. Great picture and colors. I only wish there is better manual that I can learn about all the features, There is only a few pages and it's just to provide physical specs. They should include a link to e-manual if they have. As it is, I'm still not familiar with all the features and I'm too lazy to google for it.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony Smart TV

164 cm (65") 10 October 2017 by karthe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it three months ago and my two complains are that my remote control is not working after few months and power cable is not long enough

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

STRAIN ON THE EYE

164 cm (65") 13 September 2017 by Kean (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The big screen emits too much LED lights even after the brightness was set to minimum.

Picture Quality

Fair

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Great Pictures Quality

139 cm (55") 03 September 2017 by kcky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great picture quality make old movies like taken using latest technology. However the android system is with limited function. Some android apps doesn't work on it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

1

0

big and clear

139 cm (55") 25 August 2017 by wondercloud101 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

big, clear and sharp pictures with beautiful, great colours!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Its Feels Alive

X8500E Series 26 July 2017 by MaNTeRa (Malaysia)

Powerfull Colour Control.. Amazing 4K HDR with Triluminos Display Pleasure To Watch High Definition Video On this TV. Commended

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0