Skip to Content

RM 2,799.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
23

4.0 based on 23 customer reviews

8
11
2
1
1
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Sony TV

KDL-49W750D ME6 04 December 2016 by Gtg458k (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is fantastic. I'm quite satisfied with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 13 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought for less than 2 weeks and the tv Wifi not working anymore after auto upgraded the software

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

23 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Great Tv

123 cm (49'') 09 July 2017 by NeoJ (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this 3weeks ago as my 4years Sony Bravia was stolen. So this new TV has password for security and i love that. Its clear and vivid too and bought the bigger one.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good TV

KDL-49W750D ME6 19 May 2017 by Catmong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Gift from friends. First time using Sony product. Salesman is friendly and nice. TV Feature was good.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Fantastic

KDL-43W750D ME6 10 May 2017 by Heartthinking 77 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this is 2 week ago,this is my smart tv recommend by my friend.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Internet connectivity

KDL-43W750D ME6 19 April 2017 by Annaru (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We bought this TV couple of weeks back. Sony is our preferred brand. Browsing via TV is very slow and buffering videos from websites is testing our patience. This could be easily solved by offering the casting/mirroring feature from phone to TV and improving wifi adapter capability.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Better picture quality

KDL-43W750D ME6 03 April 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with the TV. Its picture quality is better than others.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Image quality

108 cm (43”) 17 March 2017 by Nazmi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The t.v consist good picture quality, it's really satisfying to watch my favorite show in it compared with the last t.v I had, but the sound quality need some more enhancement, without having to rely external speaker just listen clearly

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Asthetic and internal program look so great

108 cm (43”) 10 February 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought last 2 weeks and the outcome is so great. Screen look so smooth and the motion look real. Superb love!!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KDL-43W750D ME6 09 February 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I very happy since i bought this tv due to good picture and sound quality

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great design & image quality

108 cm (43”) 09 January 2017 by Haydon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great TV with great value. Incomparable picture quality with other brand

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Love it!

108 cm (43”) 26 December 2016 by Philsun (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this TV 3 weeks ago, it works fine so far. I have owned a Sony Tv 40" for 8 years and it serves me well still. That is why I wanted another Sony Tv and this 43" has a very nice color and sharpness. I always love the more matte and realistic graphics of the screen. Internet tv and thin edges of the tv are the extra features. This is my ideal tv for its quality, size and price range.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great! But too bad without Bluetooth function

KDL-43W750D ME6 19 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm happy with it, but too bad without Bluetooth function, can't enjoy movie in the midnight.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Excellent picture and features

123 cm (49'') 05 December 2016 by FK Penang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was pleasantly surprised that my Sony could receive the digital transmission using just my TV arial. My free TV channels are now crystal clear and that is a real bonus compared to previously. Also like the ability to get on the the internet and also be able to easy play from my external hard disk. Overall, I am very happy with the TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Sony TV

KDL-49W750D ME6 04 December 2016 by Gtg458k (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Picture quality is fantastic. I'm quite satisfied with the product

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great

KDL-43W750D ME6 23 November 2016 by Darkpoza (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought his a few months easy to use and user friendly

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Disappointed

123 cm (49'') 13 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought for less than 2 weeks and the tv Wifi not working anymore after auto upgraded the software

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

5

0

0

A SONY product

KDL-49W750D ME6 25 October 2016 by JNJ99 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Glad I bought this model, suits my needs perfectly, although it would be good to have more HDMI points.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Value for money

KDL-43W750D ME6 22 September 2016 by vchng (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv for my bedroom around 2 weeks ago and I have been enjoying it since then. The colours are vibrant and pictures are clear. The smart features also allow me to stream videos from youtube and some internet websites, saving me the need to get another device for such functions. I am happy with the purchase so far!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Poor sound quality

108 cm (43”) 22 September 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

picture quality is nice but sound quality not meeting expectations

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Excellent picture quality

123 cm (49'') 20 September 2016 by Maznin (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture quality, thin design and good sound

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Simple and user friendly

KDL-43W750D ME6 08 September 2016 by Yogi D (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I about this about ten days ago. Function are easy to use especially for old folks. Great latest features with perfect picture quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

2

0

Sony TV

KDL-43W750D ME6 01 September 2016 by Chokque (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Yes definitely. The product is slick n neat.The picture quality is fantastic and the sound is rich.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Excellent TV

KDL-43W750D ME6 17 August 2016 by shh8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent picture and sound.Easy to set up and use other function

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

1

0

Everything is great!

KDL-43W750D ME6 12 July 2016 by Mdm Ho (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was looking for a digital TV and did not know which brand to get. I was choosing between LG and Philips. In the end, I chose Sony as per my sibling's recommendations. My sibling owns a Sony TV and had full praises of the brand. The TV is with us for more than two weeks, and so far, I do not have any complaints with it. The features and the sound are functioning well. The TV has many functions but I have yet to source them out. Hopefully, it would be user-friendly for someone liked me, who is a totally dummy when comes to electrical gadget. Thank you.. :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

14

12