Skip to Content
51

4.0 based on 51 customer reviews

18
22
6
3
2
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Awesome TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 March 2016 by Praveen255 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV.. I bought 2 sets 40" & 32". I notice a small issue that sometimes when i changed to HDMI which is connected to Apple TV or DVD player i hear a "tock" audio sound. Voice I feel bit soft but background sound louder. I am not sure it is my settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Keeps rebooting itself

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 May 2016 by KingLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just after 10 days only, it got a bug that keeps rebooting itself. What is going on?!

5

0

51 Customer Reviews

0

good features

KDL-32W600D ME6 10 September 2017 by Mithilesh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

using this since last month ..works our well for me

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

brand

W600D Series 16 July 2017 by majid34 (Malaysia)

I bought 48 inches for 5 days ago, but I do not know whether it's original.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Sony Bravia TV. Nice to use

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 July 2017 by ArunST (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought last week. Nice ans speed to use. Clarity is nice and sound control also superb.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 May 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought this TV about few week ago. quite good

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

excellent display. User friendly

KDL-32W600D ME6 14 April 2017 by mightyuniverse (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the KDL32W600D two weeks ago. I'm very pleased with it especially the quality of the product and the picture. I bought the TV at Gain City at a competative price and was installed by their contractors who were polite and professional

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

New TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 April 2017 by Lily Lee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I was very surprised when the techician came to my house to check my TV when it was installed correctly but the same night we could not watch it at all..After reporting about it the staff brought a new set to exchange.Good news is that the TV wire dropped out. Great service by the staff.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very clear and i love the natural colours

KDL-32W600D ME6 02 March 2017 by Tina Di (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always loved sony televisions. I have 3 now. Excellent colours and natural hues. My recent tv was bought on the 18th of February. The other 2 were purchased years ago. No complaints.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great product

KDL-32W600D ME6 20 January 2017 by Goldfish apple (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

User friendly, great colour n clarity. Value for money.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 January 2017 by Z8hir (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Tv and sound quality is amazing. it works perfectly with my playstation 4.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Vibrant colours and crystal clear pictures

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 January 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We were actually looking for a Sony TV and had already decided to get this model. It has crystal clear pictures and vivid colours but was not glaring to look at. Internet setting is easy and great to watch Youtube channels in HD!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

a near perfect product!

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 December 2016 by the Average Joe (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

this is the 2nd 32" Sony TV my family is getting, not that the previous 1 is faulty, but we wanted 1 with an integrated DVB-T2 tuner. the plus-es of this TV is the integrated DVB-T2 tuner, low power consumption, slimmer bezel, simple user interface, good sound & very good image quality. the minus-es of it is the omission of dedicated conventional RCA stereo (& subwoofer) outputs, downward placement of the in-built speakers (angling it slightly forward would sound better?). keep up the good work Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sony TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 December 2016 by ASerA (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far TV is good and sound ok. Still learning to use other internet functions

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great pictures!

KDL-32W600D ME6 17 December 2016 by nazriadnan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it on last IT Show on Novermber 2016 and I am so happy and impressed with it! I will be back and purchase more Sony products in the future!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Graphic

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 December 2016 by NurJeff (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love it so much. Is has awsome graphic when playing PS4

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good features

KDL-32W600D ME6 07 December 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy wth the features of product. User friendly. Space saver.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 06 December 2016 by TeePee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought my TV last month and I must say it exceeds my expectations! I'm loving every bit of this TV.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Super quality image!

KDL-32W600D ME6 03 December 2016 by Arthus (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Yes, super quality image! I had the opportunity to compare picture quality of this tv to other brands as they were all line up in a retail store. Every other models just pale in comparison! I have this Sony W60D for less than a month now & didn't regret my choice. Image quality is SUPERIOR, controls are easy to maneuver. 3 years warranty, not bad at all. The Salesman recommended a Samsung SMART tv over this Sony tv but I sticked with my choice & you bet I'm darn proud I stood by my decision, a Sony. This Sony tv even stands out like an art piece at my home. Sony should present me a PS4 slim because I had believed in Sony over other brands. Just kidding.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Good but with a MAJOR design flaw

KDL-32W600D ME6 25 November 2016 by MagnMae (Singapore)

Even though the 32" is only HD-Ready and not Full HD, picture quality is very good. However, if you plan to wall-mount this (like I did), be aware that your wall mount kit will cover up one of the HDMI ports. Meaning you won't be able to use it, leaving you with just one single HDMI port. I needed two and I thought this would be perfect. Now I need to source for a HDMI ribbon cable just to use a port I already have.... I am a Sony fan and have believed in their design strengths. I think they failed miserably on this one...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great IQ, Specifications and Features

KDL-32W600D ME6 10 November 2016 by S Horace (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great performance in IQ esp in vivid mode, just slightly warm for white balance if dimmed down. Great specifications and features with consideration to the fact that it comes with dustproofing and surge protection features as an added plus point. UI was neat and concise. Only qualm is the few occasional disconnection of reception in wireless mode. Gotta do a refresh, otherwise, reboot re-detect the router to resume. Overall, was satisfied in view of the IQ as I used it with my micro desktop pc.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Features

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 October 2016 by Malikasan (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

We loved the TV so much. Slim, easy features, great pictures. Mostly I liked the smart features. Can surf YouTube, Facebook & etc. But at one point of time, when I tried to go to the Home>All Apps>YouTube it sudddenly stuck/ hang. My first encounter. Then I switch off the TV power and the plug. After about few seconds, I switch on the TV back. Yeah, I can watch YouTube and surf internet. Not sure what happened actually.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Average

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 October 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am expecting a reasonable internet speed but was disappointed for it's lagging.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Easy to set up

KDL-32W600D ME6 28 September 2016 by Ah Tiang (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very pleased with the TV and easy to set up too. Sony vibrant colour stood up from the other brand that I have.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

SONY TV 32" W60D

KDL-32W600D ME6 19 September 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a unit personally from Suntec IT show on 8 Sept night , which is totally no good, no power at all but my current unit still OK.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

I'm sure it's a great product but..

KDL-32W600D ME6 16 September 2016 by ASen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I wished someone could show me how to use it properly eg the radio feature. I had mine purchased and installed and just 2 days to watch but left for my holidays. Could someone help me show me properly.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Great video and audio but poor wi-fi

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 August 2016 by BJ159 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I'm only using this as a monitor in my dining area with no tv connections. Basically its to watch youtube while dining. For the price I got no complaints with the video or audio quality. But I do find the wi-fi connectivity somewhat poor. It takes quite a while after switching on for the wi-fi connection to be established. More often it takes several minutes to test the connectivity before the youtube logo comes on. Can be frustrating waiting...

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

2

0

Picture perfect

KDL-32W600D ME6 24 August 2016 by kkbc (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The screen size is just right for the family room. Picture is sharp with pleasant color. Good sound effect.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Google & Toggle apps not inside

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 August 2016 by Sunpohkong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this product on Singapore national day 2016. I am satisfied with the performance except that it dont have Google and Toggle apps. Hope that Sony can consider putting this two apps inside.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Nice feature

KDL-32W600D ME6 18 August 2016 by Great Tree (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV a month ago. It is clear and nice!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

This TV set is made for my situation

KDL-32W600D ME6 16 August 2016 by My true experience (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have had this TV for the last 2 weeks and I have no complaints at all. I watch TV in my kitchen, so we can't have a 40inch or 22inch type of TV set. They are either too big to the eye or too small for comfort. This 32inch has just the right size, besides all the other wifi, digital tv, USB port, not completely 4k HD but good enough for normal view with very clear images. And you can't beat the bargain price with all these features. The sound quality is adjustable and so it's good, as I do not want a blaring TV that has no equalizer. I have always had good feelings when it's Sony TV. You can trust them for the quality and this one in particular has all the essential features. At its category, it's a good buy. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a mid range TV set but with all the features included.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Worth The Money And Quality

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 July 2016 by shaqiqpal (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Tv Have a very good features and very stable for usage other then watching normal channel we could watch what they have in internet features. The tv is light which make it easier for mounting.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

SONY Probuct

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 July 2016 by HoLL (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV 2 months ago and is happy with the picture and sound quality.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1

0

Screen mirroring issues

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 July 2016 by Bernardlek (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

TV hangs frequently when mirroring with my Note 2, need to unplug the power to reboot

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

best ever!!

KDL-32W600D ME6 08 July 2016 by npst3r (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i love the picture! user friendly for my wireless hard-disk great and wonderful tv!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great buy

KDL-32W600D ME6 08 July 2016 by snonya67 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this new 32" Sony TV to replace the older 26" Sony TV previously bought by my younger sibling, as it was showing signs of wear & tear. I am happy with the wider screen of the new TV & the colours are great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features!

KDL-32W600D ME6 08 July 2016 by vhin1 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

All are awesome, except the wifi takes time to connect after boot up.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great YouTube

KDL-32W600D ME6 07 July 2016 by Nicklim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Usage of YouTube was smooth! This smart TV impressed me with its slim bezel and powerful sound.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

vibrant color and stable system

KDL-32W600D ME6 07 July 2016 by Albertlolo (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The pictures comes out very good, and it is easy to install and use. Sound is good too.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Keeps rebooting itself

KDL-32W600D ME6 21 May 2016 by KingLim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just after 10 days only, it got a bug that keeps rebooting itself. What is going on?!

5

0

0

Great internet TV for 32"

KDL-32W600D ME6 19 May 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought 2 weeks ago, very happy with this Sony TV

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Slim but powerful

KDL-32W600D ME6 12 May 2016 by Arab (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Ease of usage and impressively light weight and slim.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

6

1

0

Entry Level Smart TV in this price Range from SONY

KDL-32W600D ME6 09 May 2016 by Sruti (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

PRO: Its an entry level smart TV from SONY BRAVIA series with excellent picture quality. Design is excellent as its a very thin model. Picture quality is really awesome. I have another LG 55 inch one 3D smart TV but I somehow feel the picture quality in SONy is far better may be because of X-Reality Pro. In the design if both the HDMI ports could have been places in the side it would be better. Sound Quality is good ( I won't say excellent nor bad with an entry level SMART TV) CON: Could have been better if it would have supported more video files in DLNA. it supports very limited extensions. Also it doesn't support WEP2 or 5 GHZ Wi-Fi So I had to enable WPS in my router. Could have been better if the OS would have been Android as most platform are moving to Android. Adding one magic remote would have been better compared to traditional remote which some how I don't feel comfortable may be because I am using a magic remote in my LG SMART TV.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

1

0

Fantastic digital reception

KDL-32W600D ME6 05 May 2016 by Leelah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very satisfied with the digital reception but rather disappointed with the SMART TV functions.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Design

KDL-32W600D ME6 23 April 2016 by Nazirul (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very slim design of the tv. Easy to be mount on the wall

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

1

0

Feature

KDL-32W600D ME6 08 April 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recently I brought a Sony television (KDL32W 600D) and very happy that I made a choice.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

sony LCD TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 06 April 2016 by June corner (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Yes very happy that with sony brand and glad that I brought it

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Not sharp

KDL-32W600D ME6 30 March 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

New 2016 W60D not full HD display not sharp enough very disappointed

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

1

2

0

Awesome TV

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 March 2016 by Praveen255 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Nice TV.. I bought 2 sets 40" & 32". I notice a small issue that sometimes when i changed to HDMI which is connected to Apple TV or DVD player i hear a "tock" audio sound. Voice I feel bit soft but background sound louder. I am not sure it is my settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

SonyW60D

KDL-32W600D ME6 26 March 2016 by Betty boom (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought sony tv from IT Show because my last time my sony tv is Good.this design look pretty and my parent Also like this product

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Low price with very good features.

KDL-32W600D ME6 19 March 2016 by chongcm (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have just bought it last week and very easy to setup all the functions provided.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32W600D ME6 11 March 2016 by DCDCC (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Another great product of Sony, good picture and easy set up. Sound quality could be better.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Sony Bravia TV full HD

KDL-32W600D ME6 06 March 2016 by twangy37589 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good picture quality and ease of use. Connection to YouTube and wifi was easy.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

1

8