Skip to Content

Starting at

RM 2,199.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
26

4.1 based on 26 customer reviews

11
9
5
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

This TV is really SMART

102 cm (40") 27 June 2017 by 8r4nd0n5oh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The YouTube and Netflix touch on the remote control comes handy and the Full HD resolution is really great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Easy to access Youtube and reasonably good picture

102 cm (40") 11 October 2017 by Meow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I am satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

26 Customer Reviews

2 Models

Models

0

Value for money

102 cm (40") 20 November 2017 by durai (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought one month before. picture and sound quality good. Value for money

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good feature

102 cm (40") 13 November 2017 by Tv queen (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this a month ago. Can see youtube.one remote control to control tv and video

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Internet key in

102 cm (40") 10 November 2017 by Kc sin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Hard to key in for searching. Had download the TV SideView app, unfortunately it can't connect to the TV. The sound system is a bit weak and not loud enough.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture,Limited Connectivity

123 cm (49'') 30 October 2017 by Maran S (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this to replace a Panasonic Plasma TV. Picture quality and ease of setting up and operating is unbelievably simple. And image quality is superb even though it’s in the hall with bright sunlight all day on its left side. We are however troubled that there is only one outlet for coaxial cables. We are unable to connect to our surround sound system or other DVD & Video Players or attach external speaker systems thru older model amplifiers.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Great Quality Picture!

102 cm (40") 25 October 2017 by Silver ray (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the level of clarity of the picture that the TV produce! It's great quality!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The TV and PS4 Combo

102 cm (40") 19 October 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought the TV and PS4 a month ago now and their combination was far more than just satisfying, it’s divine! It is a great experience having them at my home. Watching and playing has never been this alive.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Impressed Interface

102 cm (40") 17 October 2017 by Azmi (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Absolutely clear with experienced enhanced of HDR.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

nothing worse mentioning

102 cm (40") 15 October 2017  (Singapore)

Nothing that fantastic and first time buying Sony product's

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Easy to access Youtube and reasonably good picture

102 cm (40") 11 October 2017 by Meow (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and I am satisfied with the product.

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Good

123 cm (49'') 03 October 2017 by navinsharma (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this sony tv few weeks back and my entire is truly enjoying it... thanks sony... great quality of display and audio...

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

access to Youtube very fast

102 cm (40") 30 September 2017 by Kokeong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A reliable, good brand to own. access to youtube very fast.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great feature

123 cm (49'') 28 September 2017 by sudin89 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i'm so happy withsony product w66e full hd hdr tv.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Solid & usable product

123 cm (49'') 24 August 2017 by ManySummers (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great product and value for money. Good set of features.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Volume

102 cm (40") 21 August 2017 by Fam8787 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The volume out of sudden very loud??? Is it not properly tune by the delivery man?

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Very clear

102 cm (40") 16 August 2017 by William75 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Clear screen but volume too small need to rise the volume very high up

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great design and reliable

102 cm (40") 29 July 2017 by kwanie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with my Sony. The design was simple yet elegant and the picture quality was good. Customer service at their hotline was quick and prompt and it left a good impression on the reliability of Sony on me.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

W66E Full HD HDR TV

102 cm (40") 24 July 2017 by SFPOON (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellence, value for money. High resolution and attractive color.

Picture Quality

Poor

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

2

7

0

Awesome features!

102 cm (40") 30 June 2017 by adelee (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this Sony TV 2 weeks ago as recommended by the sales personnel at Best Denki and all family members is loving it to the max. No regrets!

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Great features!

102 cm (40") 29 June 2017 by Teoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this tv model 3 weeks ago and am very glad I chose this model over other brands. The one touch you-tube and Netflix buttons are so convenient for my family as these are practically the only channels we watch. The resolution is very good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

This TV is really SMART

102 cm (40") 27 June 2017 by 8r4nd0n5oh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The YouTube and Netflix touch on the remote control comes handy and the Full HD resolution is really great.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

TV

102 cm (40") 14 June 2017 by E3gene (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good. Picture resolution is high. But the smart TV features is not so prompt

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony TV

102 cm (40") 13 June 2017 by Riesz87 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy that there are many preset scenes especially for gaming. Would be happier if the sound quality Is better

Picture Quality

Average

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great functionality

102 cm (40") 07 June 2017 by Caff (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the TV 2 weeks ago, the function and respond is all great but seems to have wifi connectivity disconnects and lags some times.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Great Smart TV

102 cm (40") 05 June 2017 by Richie2823 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I get this TV after previous unit end out with dead pixel. The color and sound on this W66E are better than my previous one. Only wish is, if only it come with build in Bluetooth for Bluetooth Headphone connection.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great features

102 cm (40") 27 May 2017 by Annchi23 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago. Love the shortcut button to YouTube, very convenient. User friendly for a begginer user like me. Moreover the graphic quality is better than expected.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

2

0

What a great decision made!

102 cm (40") 25 May 2017 by KS LIM (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a W66E Full HD HDR TV recently and I am certain that I have made a wise decision because the WIFI connection is much faster and smoother than others which I have seen. This allows me to enjoy Youtube in my bedroom without any problem!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0