Article ID : 00114473 / Last Modified : 11/04/2018

Once Initial Setup has started, you are unable to go back to the previous Settings menu or Home menu screen.

Applicable Products and Categories of This Article

You cannot go back to the previous Settings menu or Home menu screen during the Initial Setup procedure.
You have to finish the Initial Setup before going back to the previous screen.