Skip to Content

RM 599.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
16

4.1 based on 16 customer reviews

7
5
3
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Powerful soundbar for a cheap price

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 13 July 2016 by Amizan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought this set for about 2 weeks now, I was a bit skeptical at first because of the price that was offered was too cheap. But upon the testing of the sound is great, I'm using it to watch Netflix, and play games on my PS4.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

The sound is just ok for the money

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 11 May 2016 by Brand (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is okay and not LCD display. Not super great. At lease is better then the TV sound. You get some extra sound which you did not get from your HD TV. If give i choice again i will get model 380.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

17 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound system

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 22 November 2017 by EvieT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I never had a soundbar before. But when I bought this, I never expect such great sound effect and I am able to enjoy the shows even better!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Superb sound quality for the best price paid

HT-CT80 16 November 2017 by SHAHGRIND666 (Malaysia)

don't get fooled by the price, the sound quality is beyond awesome love the soundbar would recommended to friends and family

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Still have improvement areas...

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 24 September 2017 by AnsonKL91 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Outlook is ok, Surrounding sound is not bad compare with other brands.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Value for money!

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 04 July 2017 by Istinggar Agong (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The best entry level/affordable SB. Compact sub-woofer but produced sufficient bass for my living room, 12 x 20 feet. Muffled mid-range and surround sound.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Worth Every Penny

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 05 May 2017 by Drakz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Brought this just recently. So far been vary satisfied with the product. Performance given is worth the penny. Doesn't mean that it cheap = cheap performance. Cheap but with above average of it's competitor at the same price.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 23 April 2017 by Laskar Udara (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this last month,good quality good sound with low price..such a trusted brand for me n family

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Bluetooth connectivity is a great feature.

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 05 April 2017 by Hakeem (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Satisfied with the sound quality. No distortion detected. Used for music listening and some movie watching. Small room fits the small foot print of the soundbar.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Awesome soundbar

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 27 December 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is awesome thru the optical, but i am a bit sad as the optical cable isnt longer

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

With the price, there's nothing to be complaint of

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 26 August 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this for my computer room and it works perfectly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great sound and bass!

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 19 July 2016 by hhlim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a week ago ,I like the design and sound great.the bass were superb.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

2

0

Powerful soundbar for a cheap price

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 13 July 2016 by Amizan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have bought this set for about 2 weeks now, I was a bit skeptical at first because of the price that was offered was too cheap. But upon the testing of the sound is great, I'm using it to watch Netflix, and play games on my PS4.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0

0

Worth to buy

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 10 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great quality and worth to buy. I always connect to my phone, to listen my favorite song. Bass is enough , vocal part need to strengthen.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I not satisfied the quality.

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 08 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I get the defect unit and speaker and the sub woofer is sound is low. No indicator to show current volume level so you cannot know how loud your turn on.

Sound Quality

Poor

Features

Poor

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fits nicely on my tv

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 07 July 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Decent sound.compact and clear.just about right for my 40inch tv

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Sony - 2.1ch Soundbar with Bluetooth

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 18 May 2016 by SOO HUI TEE (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought on May 2016, I enjoy Sony sound system. extreme good!

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

The sound is just ok for the money

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 11 May 2016 by Brand (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

The sound quality is okay and not LCD display. Not super great. At lease is better then the TV sound. You get some extra sound which you did not get from your HD TV. If give i choice again i will get model 380.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-CT80//C2 SP1 27 April 2016 by yanz (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Recommended! It seems nice to me overall. My family very enjoy using it.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

1