Skip to Content

RM 1,099.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
19

4.0 based on 19 customer reviews

6
9
3
0
1
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

19 Customer Reviews

0

Great sound

300W 25 October 2017 by Jap1950 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this soundbar a couple of weeks ago I am enjoying MOVIES even more because of the sound effects. Also playing my music via blue tooth from my tab is enjoyable. Nice base sound. Overal I am very content with this piece of equipment and for a very reasonable price.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just a fair soundbar

300W 23 September 2017 by teppanyaki (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the soundbar together with TV during IC show in March 2017, just about 5months, the system could not remotely controlled. Sony should intergrate the TV or soundbar in one remote controller for easy operation.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

0

0

0

Grate 2.1 ch Soundbar

300W 13 July 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Excellent sound quality with 2.1ch and design of the product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Decent Soundbar

300W 03 July 2017 by Yunz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it a few weeks ago at courts, even thought its one of the lower end soundbar. Its still give you a decent sound effect and it feels like you in a cinema.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Happy

300W 20 June 2017 by Asher79 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Happy with everything, great product and sound quality is good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good

300W 01 June 2017 by Razak72 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Louder to feel the subwoofer.. slower like urghh..

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very Bad

300W 02 May 2017 by wanabdul (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Must have ARC/ coaxial audio input. I'm not happy coz of delay problem

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

value for money

300W 20 April 2017 by calitos_amly (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

no comment just "AWESOME" simple design but have a great sound quality

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Sound bar product

300W 24 March 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this in a month but the optical audio can't support my sharp TVs optical audio output it's only can support my player. Also the woofer sound too soft even I'm turn to max.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good crisp sound

300W 23 March 2017 by Schsnt (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Chose this against another brand's 7.1ch soundbar which was 200dollars less. Bass is a little lower than I expected, maybe because the in-store demo was at full blast. In the end, quite happy with it.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Acceptable

300W 11 March 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound clear, but bass low abit, can we adjust the bass?

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Awesome sound for a 2.1 channel.

300W 07 February 2017 by Cindy loves cookies (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this to replace my 5.1 home theatre and was very impressed by the sound quality and awesome look. Most importantly, no more cable mess. Value for money and a breeze to set up.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to Use

300W 30 January 2017 by shh8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to operate & wall mount .Good Sound Clarity .

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great box for the living room

300W 11 January 2017 by VenkateshK (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro: 1. Super design with steel like finish ( no cloth for both soundbar and woofer) 2. Perfect choicer and Good sound for a small room and so we don't use the TV speakers 3. Connects perfectly with my Sony Bravia via ARC and can use the TV remote ( so no worries of having multiple remote) 4. Connection of wireless sub woofer is perfect and need not even think about it. Cons: 1. Virtual sound - even play 2.1 or 5.1 or 5.2 or 7.2 - i dint feel the virtual surround sound - but that doesn't mean its bad . But they should have avoided ( even condition might state according to the room acoustics) 2. Woofer can be bit more powerful - other than this is a good one for entry level 3. Bit over priced

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Affordable and ease of use.

300W 10 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

If only it takes in both coaxial and toslink digital input. Overall pretty product.

Sound Quality

Fair

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Just enough

300W 22 December 2016 by Pareshp (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Find it just rightfor my needs. Good value for price. Great sound

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Ease of use. Connection with TV is good!

300W 16 November 2016 by Derekh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound system for MTV Is really good. For movies I will expect slightly more maybe I have not play with the setting. Bluetooth and other function I have no comments as i did not use it yet.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony - 2.1ch Soundbard

300W 23 August 2016 by Leonnet (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The soundbar is a good match to my Sony Android TV. The sound is clear and not distorted. However, the warranty of 1 year seems to suggest that Sony is not very confident that it can last more than 1 year. Cheers.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony ct390

300W 21 August 2016 by Ninja338 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Much better sound than my TV. Disappointed that it doesn't have RCA input which is needed for older TV

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0