Skip to Content

RM 1,799.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
6

3.8 based on 6 customer reviews

0
5
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Easy Set up

MP-CL1A/HK ULA 31 January 2017 by CFLOW8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Truely Plug and play. Bright and clear in dark room. Missing power adaptor and mounting clip to mount onto tripod. All have to be purcahsed separately - down side

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

Nice product but limited function

MP-CL1A/HK ULA 29 January 2017 by zeldalex (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro: Easy to use, the image quality is OK. Cons: Screen mirroring always lag or choppy (only support up to 802.11n) Super low refresh rate (only 30 Hz) Cannot adjust the brightness It has firmware update function but seems no update will be available to solve any of the problems.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

6 Customer Reviews

0

Luman can be improved

MP-CL1A/NK ULA 22 July 2017 by Phantom42 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything was good but the battery can be improved. Need have more color correction especially red. 100 luman is so low that I cannot fully enjoy unless I in a peach dark environment

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

PORTABLE PROJECTOR

MP-CL1A/NK ULA 15 May 2017 by siewchye (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The picture is clear but not very fantastic under day light condition. Perhaps the design should look at giving a better resolution in daylight condition.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

MP-CL1A

MP-CL1A/NK ULA 03 April 2017 by secret (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I love the auto focus feature, almost no configuration required. It would be great if the projector can connect with Apple products via wi-fi.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very portable, but not as good as I think

MP-CL1A/HK ULA 10 March 2017 by Johntanjs (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on December, and i done a lot of research for portable projector and yet I choose Sony brand. But I feel fairly disappointed with the price paid compare to the quality. With lighting outside, the video quality really cannot see much. Need the room to be Super dim

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Easy Set up

MP-CL1A/HK ULA 31 January 2017 by CFLOW8 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Truely Plug and play. Bright and clear in dark room. Missing power adaptor and mounting clip to mount onto tripod. All have to be purcahsed separately - down side

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Nice product but limited function

MP-CL1A/HK ULA 29 January 2017 by zeldalex (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Pro: Easy to use, the image quality is OK. Cons: Screen mirroring always lag or choppy (only support up to 802.11n) Super low refresh rate (only 30 Hz) Cannot adjust the brightness It has firmware update function but seems no update will be available to solve any of the problems.

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0