Skip to Content

RM 349.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
11

4.1 based on 11 customer reviews

3
6
2
0
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Nice earpiece

MDR-XB50BSLZE 13 November 2016 by gim272 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it abt 3 weeks ago. The design & sound quality are of satisfactory

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

good sound

MDR-XB50BSLZE 28 September 2017 by zeera (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it so much !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

11 Customer Reviews

0

Worth every penny!

MDR-XB50BSBZE 26 October 2017 by slay24 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

-Good output sound (compared with other headphone in this price segment) -Good battery life

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

good sound

MDR-XB50BSLZE 28 September 2017 by zeera (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it so much !

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Convient

MDR-XB50BSRZE 25 August 2017 by Hx Chandra (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use the headphones when I go cycling. The fit in the ear is very good and they are very comfortable. The volume control is easy to access and the battery life is quite good. Very satisfied

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Great features but bad built

MDR-XB50BSRZE 27 July 2017 by Anon6556 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this on february 2017, and unfortunately on June, on/off button fell off. Bad finishing product.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

4

1

0

Remote Control

MDR-XB50BSLZE 29 May 2017 by Sunnyfah (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Would be great if there's remote control to control the playlist, current control is not that efficient

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

NICE PRODUCT

MDR-XB50BSRZE 20 April 2017 by VINTOVIN_988 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

NICE ,MY WIFE LIKE IT, HOPE NEXT TIME BUY ANOTHER GREAD PRODUCT

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Awesome sound quality for a great price.

MDR-XB50BSRZE 18 March 2017 by Red Rangeman (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

So far the earphones have lived up to my expectations and was money well spent. The sound and fit was exceptionally good even when I was doing my heavy bag boxing routines. All in all a great buy.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

4

0

0

Great Sound & Bass

MDR-XB50BSBZE 13 February 2017 by tonyg86 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

the headphone provide good bass & sound like Sony always do.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0

0

Bass guaranteed

MDR-XB50BSBZE 01 December 2016 by d_yner (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Delivers the bass as promised. The earphones fit quite snugly to keep out most of the outside noise so it might not be suitable for runners who run on roads. No problems as well when pairing up the earphones with my Ipad2 and mobile phone.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

5

0

0

Good but not great

MDR-XB50BSBZE 21 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sound is good. Mic isnt that good for Bluetooth calls. Cable is too long, gets in the way. I needed to tie the cables up to make them shorter and more user friendly.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

4

0

0

Nice earpiece

MDR-XB50BSLZE 13 November 2016 by gim272 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought it abt 3 weeks ago. The design & sound quality are of satisfactory

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

11

0