Skip to Content
13

4.4 based on 13 customer reviews

5
8
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Good enoght for me

DSC-RX100M4 E32 05 September 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I use camera on specials days and traveling, and this camera is very suitable for this. I not a expert but there are many feature is very easy to use, let me take many nice photo and video. For travel the size is small easy to carry.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Video and Solid Pictures

DSC-RX100M4 E32 27 August 2017 by CK2017 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought the RX100 IV recently and no regret in doing so. Took 4K video for the first time and the video looks great on the TV! The pictures taken were sharp and bright especially for the indoor environment. Camera is compact and easy to use. The small viewfinder came in handy during shooting outdoor for a trip to the beach. Would definitely recommend to friends. Thanks Sony!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

excellent DC

DSC-RX100M4 E32 06 February 2017 by johnjohnjohn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

high quality, just wish it could be cheaper as it had been released for over one year. Each new generation is 200 dollars more expensive...

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great Camera...

DSC-RX100M4 E32 20 November 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Love this camera..i bring my camera everytime i go hiking..its capture a lot of moment, scenary and etc..really satisfy with the picture produce..

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great photos n videos

DSC-RX100M4 E32 17 November 2016 by LoreynT (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Upgraded from Rx100 to Rx100 IV. Great improvements in picture quality which was already excellent in the original. Love the selfie mode. It got me interested in photography again. Can't wait to try out all the features.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Very enjoyable

DSC-RX100M4 E32 14 September 2016 by Bearsforlife (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Overall satisfied and happy with the camera. However... EVF not flushed with camera base when kept. Shop did not provide me with the original casing to keep the camera. Battery drain way too fast. But charges fast too so no biggie.

Picture Quality

Poor

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

1

0

Sony RX100 Mk IV

DSC-RX100M4 E32 28 August 2016 by LS Leong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera a few weeks ago. This is my second Sony Camera, from Mk 1 to Mk 4. The camera produces good shot based on my last field trip. The manual could be improved as there are very little information. As I am not new to this camera, the understanding of the function is alright for me but I guess for someone new to the camera, it might be a struggle. Still learning to use the video capability of the camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

great products comes in small packages

DSC-RX100M4 E32 05 August 2016 by nazgul (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Small compact design with a lot of settings to play with just like DSLR. Beats carrying around the weight of the lenses on a DSLR. It will not replace DSLR but for a point and shoot camera, it is really the best.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

RX100IV

DSC-RX100M4 E32 15 July 2016 by HyacinthSG (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

- Very good camera except when some pictures taken is came out is more bluish instead of white for things. - Wefie function is not continue to be taken from right side as the press button is on the far right - with the price been paid, sony should conduct a free lesson on the cam

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great premium compact but many more to be improve!

DSC-RX100M4 E32 12 July 2016 by kimsoon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great features and very capable premium compact but can be better, eg. the High Frame Rate shooting time is way too short, shorten than what an iphone can do! recording buffet time also very long. also need to press center button before movie button in a short given time! super inconvinence

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Best picture !

DSC-RX100M4 E32 07 July 2016 by Weixie (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very good camera !!!!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

1

0

Great Features, Small Compact

DSC-RX100M4 E32 08 March 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

This camera packs a tonne of great features in a small compact form that does not compromise in image quality. The solid build and compactness is highly desired as it makes me enjoy bringing it out for casual outings or travelling. The features in the camera will definitely last me for many years to come until the need to change to another camera with better features. Sony has been in the market with this model for 4th iteration and I am confident that they have improved and enhance the product to keep up with the technology. Definitely will recommend this camera to people who has the budget and desire a good and worthy camera.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Small in size and super great in functionalities.

DSC-RX100M4 E32 29 February 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Just give a try with a video capability and suprising great. Love it small and mobility.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0