Skip to Content

RM 1,999.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
6

4.5 based on 6 customer reviews

4
1
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

6 Customer Reviews

0

Moderate feature

With GPS 02 October 2017 by wmsalleh71 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

i've to paid more for epp charges with really unfair to me. same experience happened when i purchased ps4 last year!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Fair

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Excellent camera for beginners!

DSC-HX400V 21 April 2017 by Ray1969 (Malaysia)

I bought this camera 10 days ago & could never leave home without it since. I brought it to work almost everyday to take nice shots of landscape (eg. sunrise) OTW to my office. I just love its features especially focus peaking, AE bracketing & zoom lens. Job well done, Sony!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Excellent camera for beginners!

With GPS 21 April 2017 by Ray1969 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this camera 10 days ago & now I simply can't leave home without it. I have been bringing it with me to work almost everyday in order to get nice morning shots (eg. sunrise, landscape, etc) on the way to office. It's full with great features & the ones I especially like are focus peaking, auto exposure bracketing and 50x zoom lens. For me, digital photography starts here - this will serve as an introduction for me to own bigger & complex camera s in the future. Good job, Sony!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very satisfied

With GPS 25 March 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I have always being a great fan of Sony technology. This is my first time own a bridge camera not knowing there are such camera exists before. Despite it is heavier than any compact camera, I'm still absolutely love it for its flexible functions and features. Allowing me to adjust in manual focus is a great feature. The only thing I wish for this camera is to have more compatible Playmemories app. A simple app like cropping (with aspect ratio) would be a real convenient instead I have to do it in computer or smartphone. App such as Focus Stacking won't be too difficult to make it available for this camera as nowadays many mobile apps already able to do this by using just JPG file. Another thing that annoys me is the battery closure/cover. While it is close, when we grab on the non-slip holder, it will touches slightly on the battery closure and it will make an annoying sound. It happens on other "connected" parts as well. It make the feel like very cheap material or the part could break apart. However I can still bare with it. Just if only it could be made more solid feels. Overall I am happy with this camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Good Product

With GPS 28 December 2016 by Guna762000 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought the camera 2 weeks back, just managed to use the basic features, very eager to know all the excellent features that this camera has

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

camera sony

With GPS 04 October 2016 by eddieboy73 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I enjoy using it and incredible and i happy to use the product...i have a small camera.b4 tis i window shopping camera and i cannot decided which is good 4 me.... I walk in this sony shop at komplek karamunsing than i saw this simple and basic camera...than i straight away admired and i buy cash ..till now i enjoy using it and when my sister to the pergormance singing on stage...i stand very far..i zoom it and when large to view it ..the view is maitain very clear and sharp..thank you

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0