Skip to Content
FE 70-200MM F4 G OSS

Product Reviews

RM 6,199.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
13

4.5 based on 13 customer reviews

6
7
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Light weight for travellers

SEL70200G AE 24 April 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens recently and it really helps me snap some candid shots on street during my travelling.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Light compact and sharp

SEL70200G AE 13 December 2016 by Anindya (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Light, compact and sharp. Good balance with my A7M2. The hood attachment bit flimsy. At times flare is a issue. Expensive compared to Nikon and canon f4 category.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Super awesome

SEL70200G AE 07 October 2016 by Yoyoe (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought it last month and the performance of this lens is fantastic..with multi range focal point and the sharpness as well as speed AF make it valuable and fulfill all my need as i need to take landscape,sport and potrait images. U should include this on your list.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mobility

SEL70200G AE 28 August 2016 by wanfahmy (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought last couple of week and bring it together to travel. Its lighweight and no hassle for a traveller.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great lens!!!!

SEL70200G AE 25 July 2016 by MK WONG (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago, undeniable it is a great lens....but I would appreciate for a larger aperture such as F1.8 (if possible ?) Anyway, I'm looking forward the new FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM in Malaysia. *Hopefully there will be a larger aperture than F2.8...if possible.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good to use

SEL70200G AE 10 July 2016 by Eightty (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month aga.. It's really good to use After use few times ..

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Pin sharp images even at f4.

SEL70200G AE 08 July 2016 by sk teh (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Works well with the Sony 7series. Very fast focusing even as closed as 5 meters in door. Tried it on the a6000 very disappointed, slow and sluggish in focusing at 5 - 6 meters outdoor. Updated the camera firmware to 3.0 and find it much better.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great bang for buck!

SEL70200G AE 07 July 2016 by aaronpb (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

It's wonderfully built but that build doesn't translate well, when mounted to an A6000, which has a bit of 'play'. Takes great shots on the A6000 and doesn't appear disproportionately oversized. It's light, as well, which makes travelling/walking around with it, relatively painless.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good for sports

SEL70200G AE 07 July 2016 by Markyen (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this for my A7II and it does well with sports. Only thing I don't like is the tripod collar is stiff so turning is tough

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

FE 70-200 F4 G OSS

SEL70200G AE 13 May 2016 by tansoonyeoh (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sharp and heavy though. The switches are at finger tips and smooth.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good lens

SEL70200G AE 04 April 2016 by tarry880725 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am very happy that I bought this lens. Good build and sharp quality.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

sharp and fast auto focus

SEL70200G AE 23 March 2016 by jokeryap (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

this lens work very well with a6000, sharpness is acceptable for a FF lens on APS C body

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sony FE 70-200mm F4 G

SEL70200G AE 14 March 2016 by Harry Benjamin (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great to have this lens, beautiful Bokeh shot at 200mm F4.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

3

0