Skip to Content

RM 1,483.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
14

4.6 based on 14 customer reviews

8
6
0
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

14 Customer Reviews

0

Great!!!! I love it

SEL55210/BQ AE 16 August 2017 by Afzan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to handle it. Small and not heavy. Suitable for traveler.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Mirrorless a6000 and e55-210 lens

SEL55210 AE 22 July 2017 by MMhn (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I loved some initial shots that I have done, hope to do a lot more and learn more :)

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Sony Medium Zoom Lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 11 April 2017 by Anson (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I had bought this product for a week only, so far i can said its just like replace the kit zoom lens whatever the distance kit zoom lens could not reach. This lens couldn't provide the distance which kit zoom lens did. So, as a camera user we have to bring along 2 lens while hanging out.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Zoom Lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 26 March 2017 by antukecik (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I test out this lens in a crocodile farm in Kuching and get great zoom of animal.. with sharp photo.. maybe not the best lens but still great value.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Very quick continuous auto focus

SEL55210 AE 18 March 2017 by HPHP (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good Low light pics, Super quick AF-C. Best substitute for an SLR.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good Lense

SEL55210/BQ AE 27 January 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Simple n easy to use. Not a powerful lense but it enough to me to do something with it.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Good telephoto lens for beginner

SEL55210/BQ AE 18 December 2016 by aida (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This manual zoom lens is so easy to use, just rotate the middle part of the body to from 55mm to 210mm. It may not be the best telephoto lens Sony produced but for a beginner just learning photography for fun, it's an adequate lens, allowing me to zoom in on skittish animals or out of reach objects. Sometimes, the images turn out soft, just fiddle with the F stops and speed, you should be able to find the perfect settings.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great product

SEL55210/BQ AE 27 October 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product, nice design, photo quality is good.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

A Great lens

SEL55210/BQ AE 24 September 2016 by BeeZX (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This was the first long zoom lens i purchase after purchase the sony a6300 with kit lens and the bokeh was very nice

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Value for money!

SEL55210/BQ AE 10 July 2016 by Harkit (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my second purchase of Sony lens, the first being SEL50F18. Must say this lens is great for beginner or perhaps intermediate hobbyist photographer! Sharp pics and easy to handle. Managed to take couple of test short for a really nice bokeh..

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

I like it!

SEL55210 AE 07 July 2016 by JLoon (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this lens together with my A6000. 55-210 is great in long zoom and I like to play with manual focusing. Great feature with affordable price!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great feature

SEL55210/BQ AE 12 April 2016 by andytby (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good! nice stuff and good recommendations for beginners and intermediate level user

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

Very useful lens

SEL55210 AE 21 March 2016 by Yitsim (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I am happy with the function and it is better than what i expect.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Great lens

SEL55210 AE 11 March 2016 by MikeHD (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought it last month and tried with mountain view. Greats

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0