Skip to Content

RM 4,299.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
8

3.5 based on 8 customer reviews

1
4
2
0
1
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Practical focal range

SEL24240//C SYX 23 July 2016 by Blackgold (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wide angle coupled with just the right focal range allows for freedom in composition.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

The Sape Player

SEL24240//C SYX 01 May 2016 by jteocc78 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought FE 24-240mm F3.5-6.3 OSS a month ago and am happy that I did it.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

8 Customer Reviews

0

Great versatility

SEL24240//C SYX 10 November 2017 by Keithtty (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this one month ago. Originally worried not fast enough, not sharp enough. So far so good. Concerns have proven unfounded.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Jack of all trades, master of non.

SEL24240 04 August 2017 by Ex canon Shooter (Malaysia)

Its not particularly light, and the autofocus is not blazing fast, and aperture is not constant throughout the range. But if you need ONE lense that can cover the 24-70 and 70-200 focal range, this is for you. It is reasonably sharp for a super zoom.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Low aperture. Heavy lens

SEL24240//C SYX 23 March 2017 by Abeo (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

In the first place, i bought this with the thought of using it for travelling lens (hoping to bring only 1 lens for all function during travel). But the low aperture really makes me upset and i'm planning to sell it and buy a simple one. Luckily the 240mm was only useful when i'm taking a building photo from 3km distance. The zoom was not smooth liie Power Zoom which can zoom smoothly while taking video

Picture Quality

Fair

Features

Fair

Design

Poor

Ease of Use

Poor

0

0

0

FE24-240 Lens

SEL24240//C SYX 24 October 2016 by Andypad (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good piece equipment. Provides good range for an all in one lens for traveling. Feels solid and well built. Need to use it more before giving more feedback.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Practical focal range

SEL24240//C SYX 23 July 2016 by Blackgold (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Wide angle coupled with just the right focal range allows for freedom in composition.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Versatile lens for all the purpose

SEL24240//C SYX 07 July 2016 by Klifex (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Bought this lens for travel, i like the versatility of this lens because it gives me the range i want for travel purpose. The sharpness is best < 150mm.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

The Sape Player

SEL24240//C SYX 01 May 2016 by jteocc78 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought FE 24-240mm F3.5-6.3 OSS a month ago and am happy that I did it.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

One lens for all

SEL24240//C SYX 07 March 2016  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good, no need to change lens, just the zoom scrolling is a bit tight

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0