Skip to Content
E 10-18MM F4 OSS

Product Reviews

RM 3,799.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
7

3.9 based on 7 customer reviews

1
4
2
0
0
Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

7 Customer Reviews

0

Packed with features but poor egonomics

SEL1018//C AE 29 May 2017 by Scott133 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Features and pricing significant attraction for Nikon SLR-users to switch. Bought it mainly because it is small and lightweight for travelling, plus high pixel count. Ergonomics still nowhere near a Nikon SLR. Very annoying turn button that serve as aperture or speed adjustment when using manual mode as well as several other functions. Other functional adjustment easily made by accident. Also non-intuitive complicated menu, etc.

Picture Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Fair

0

2

0

Fabulous outdoor lens

SEL1018//C AE 25 April 2017 by Yixiang (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Fantastic outdoor lens with its wide angle zoom and small size which is great for travel.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

very sticky zoom barrel!

SEL1018//C AE 17 February 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

product is good but zoom barrel is very sticky, i may have a defective product. its a shame with a brand like Sony that quality check is not thorough but we shall live another day!

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Image

SEL1018//C AE 13 February 2017 by Chonghv2002 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Sharp image, light in weight, small size easy to carry around, overall great lens for the price.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

2

0

0

Great

SEL1018//C AE 28 September 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good for my A6000 & all my A7 series camera,i have a7,a7r & a7s

Picture Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great Capability

SEL1018//C AE 31 May 2016  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this product a month ago; although not an expansive bright lens, but amazed by it deep of field good for landscape & travel photography.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Something I wanted as a beginner

SEL1018//C AE 05 May 2016 by macsnook (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

It is something I wanted, and it performs as expected compared to the kit lens (SEL1650) that comes with the A6000.

Picture Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

3

0