Skip to Content

RM 979.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
13

4.0 based on 13 customer reviews

4
6
2
1
0
Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

Most Helpful Positive
0

Great

1000W 19 April 2016 by cpdoss (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product, I like very much . But Rear speaker cable is long not enough . Only 7 meters length . Can you advice , how to extend the cable ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

Most Helpful Critical
0

just so so Design and Sound.

1000W 30 March 2016 by WOodman3 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit almost a month ago..The sound system is just so so. The sound system doesn't have much option to choose from.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

13 Customer Reviews

0

I'm happy!

1000W 02 September 2017 by Balmeg (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great value for money, once you get to understand how all the functions work and set up the system to suit your taste of sound. However, would be much better if i. a portable hand-sized WiFi keyboard (like that on a mobile phone) is included to make surfing the internet easier than from the remote control unit. ii. the treble response is enhanced.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

1

0

0

Not bad at all!

1000W 31 May 2017  (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

Easy to install and I like the Bluetooth function that I can play song from my phone anytime!

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Fantastic features with Bluetooth capability

1000W 01 March 2017 by Peterpoomsrida (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a Blue Ray 2100 home system last month. This is my 3Rd set. The Bluetooth feature is superb. It produces great music from any compatible hand held device. In fact I own 2 unit BDV E2100 unit and 1 unit HBD N890 unit.

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Friendly and useful

1000W 09 January 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I just bought it and really feel happy for my choice....no regret!

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Features many

1000W 29 December 2016 by Parthi (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product I recommend my friends . Very good features

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

4

2

0

Good buy

1000W 09 December 2016 by Glam (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

1. I bought this home theatre system to compliment my new philips smart TV. 2. It is a very good set ..good sound and sleek. 3. However after connecting to my tv through ARC I was not able to control my TV's volume if my Sony home theatre system is on standby mode or off. 4. All settings were done for Sony amd my TV but still unable. 5. The Sony system is not compatible with the tv. 6. Is there anything that Sony is able to help. (Philips technician had look into the issue but not resolved.) 7. Overall it's good value for money event though I would like this issue to be resolved. 8. Thank you

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

2

0

0

Basically a good set

1000W 01 November 2016 by Hurrah (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

My set was v v new n I was unable to use arc. Found to be not true

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Fair

1

0

0

Great features at amazing price.

1000W 11 September 2016 by SanB (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very functional home theatre system at very good price. Amazing for movies and simple to use. However factory default sound is low and has to be manually increased in Audio settings.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

2

0

0

I have been using this for a month

1000W 07 July 2016 by MissChucky (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Everything is fine except the karaoke function. When I plug in the mic, it was unable project out voice through the speakers. Buy only if u dont like to sing

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Average

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

1

0

0

Easy to connect and compact

1000W 19 May 2016 by Zack88 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

For the price, this is one of the best bluray home theater available. It has many ways of connecting methods - WiFi, HDMI, NFC and so very convenient for most users. The small speakers give out great sounds.

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Great

1000W 19 April 2016 by cpdoss (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Very good product, I like very much . But Rear speaker cable is long not enough . Only 7 meters length . Can you advice , how to extend the cable ?

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

6

0

0

just so so Design and Sound.

1000W 30 March 2016 by WOodman3 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this unit almost a month ago..The sound system is just so so. The sound system doesn't have much option to choose from.

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Fair

Design

Fair

Ease of Use

Average

3

0

0

Worth Buying

1000W 03 March 2016 by arcyuva (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a week ago, really superb and worth for money and having lots for features..

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

2

0