Skip to Content

RM 2,199.00

(MYR Inc. GST)
12

4.2 based on 12 customer reviews

4
7
1
0
0
Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

Please note: Some product variations and/or features mentioned within Product Reviews may not be available in all countries.

13 Customer Reviews

0

Awesome

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 17 November 2017 by Nestakim (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Awesome & easy to handle.. Battery not bad. Take a few sec to 'ON'

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Best Action Cam yet

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 22 September 2017  (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

bought this month, the image quality is so good. i will definitely recommend this for travel videos.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great Quality

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 10 September 2017 by active92 (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought this a month ago and brought it for a trip. I was filming the whole trip using the camera. The quality of the video is great. However, the connection of the camera with the live view remote takes a bit of time to connect. The battery of the camera itself do not come with a separate battery charger. So, I can only charge the battery when I'm not using the camera.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Editing APP for phone and PC, GPS software

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 28 August 2017 by Dxfchong (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

The Edit APP from manual is not useful and unable to edit. Is there a more comprehensive tutorial or APP for movie editing with capability to insert music? Also, how can we tag the GPS to the location when creating album? Movie are not clear when it comes to dark enThe candelense effect

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Awesome Tech

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 19 August 2017 by Robin Tan (Malaysia) Verified Purchaser Verified

This is my first ever action cam, absolutely stunning footage when film in daylight bicycle riding, and could even filmed the lighting with 120fps and slowed down to see the beautiful electric. The video footage of my insane bicycle riding is really good, you can hardly see the vibration! To Sony: keep making great product such as this! I'm Loving it!

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Packed with good features

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 29 June 2017 by Crashroy (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Good optical stabilizer, clear image indoors and outdoors, easy to make video clips using phone and app. Clear voice if you are standing behind the camera., fast to turn on and record. Short battery life so get a spare battery.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Excellent

0

0

0

Sharp Picture and videos

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 23 June 2017 by Fair4All (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I bought a month ago and was really fascinated with its sharpness. Only thing is unable to zoom

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Good

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Nice to use but connection slow

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 19 June 2017 by Rainie700 (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

I brought this before my trip to boracay. The remote was jam after I take my video in changi airport and unable to turn off no matter how I tried. Camera shop near airport also can't give any advise as it's totally no response at all. Overall are good. But if can have built in screen then will be excellent cause quite troublesome to connect the remote or phone once use and the connection was slow sometimes and cannot detach if too far or under water.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Average

Design

Average

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

A very competent action cam

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 28 April 2017 by Wabbit (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

A very competent action cam. Good stabilization. Accurate white balance. Sharp images. I am pleasantly surprised by what Sony achieved in this department.

Picture Quality

Excellent

Sound Quality

Excellent

Features

Excellent

Design

Excellent

Ease of Use

Average

0

0

0

Good video quality and stabilization performance.

FDR-X3000R 12 April 2017 by akkzacam (Malaysia)

The stabilization is very good because it works in 4K.Slow motion is good and timelapse is a little issue.I have to convert the hundreds of photos into a video

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great handy camera

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 10 April 2017 by Gobengz (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Its a good product and its easy to use. It took sometime to figure out how to use it as the manual wasnt really helpful, it would be good to have online tutorial on how to use it. Its would be great if there is red filter made available in distributor stores or online. Overall its easy to use and the quality is superb.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Average

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

0

0

0

Great OIS

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 15 March 2017 by ifconfig (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Great video imaging. I have compared this with gopro hero5 and this Sony model has good colors.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Good

1

0

0

Better than go pro

Body + Live-View Remote Kit 08 December 2016 by Helloharun (Singapore) Verified Purchaser Verified

Reliable and awesome product but the remote is laggy. It doest stream well.

Picture Quality

Good

Sound Quality

Good

Features

Good

Design

Good

Ease of Use

Average

7

1